Would you like to see prices in US Dollars?

Asiakkaiden kommentit

Mielipiteesi on meille tärkeää. Jätä kommentti palvelusta, toimituksesta, nettisivuista tai muusta toiminnastamme alla olevalla lomakkella. Kaikki asialliset kommentit julkaistaan. Kiitos etukäteen!

Suurkiitos kommentistasi, arvostamme kovasti! Käymme sen pikaisesti läpi ja julkaisemme tällä sivulla.

Kirjoita kommentti

Jätä kommentti

Asiakkaiden kommentit 294

Happy with my first purchase
This was my first purchase and I'm very pleased. Packaging was good, and shipping fast and not too expensive. I have already another order on its way. I will recommend Mukama !

—Philippe Bonnet 23.05.2019

Great Service and Product
The product was perfect and the service excellent. They solved the shipping problem immediately. Trusted.

—Selim Kigitzi 13.05.2019

Great purchase experience
Excellent product and great service. My parcel was stuck at Malaysia Post station. After my email few hours, they had solved the problem and I managed to get the parcel before my husband birthday. Special thanks to Karlo Koskitanner for your great service.

—Phoebe 10.05.2019

Great service and will use again
Fast delivery nice tracking provided, professional service. Will be using again in future.

—Brutalist 06.05.2019

From this date upwards, we've started to gather Rating stars and Title for the testimonials.

Thank you for purchasing a nice product. Packing was also polite. Next time I would like to buy from MUKAMA.

—Takeyoshi Fujisawa 16.04.2019

Great service! Package was lost in the post and replacement one arrived extra fast when I reported package is stuck somewhere. Will recommend this company to everyone!

—Antonio 15.04.2019

Package was lost in the post, replacement shipped super fast and arrived quickly. Great service!

—Ross 11.04.2019

I like it. Its kinda a my second favorite because i couldn't find the one i wanted.

—Gravion 05.04.2019

Convenient ordering process & accurate tracking of the shipment. It was shipped next day after purchase and arrived 10 days before the expected delivery date. Thanks Mukama for your excellent service!!!

—Hirantha 28.03.2019

The item delivered faster than I thought (before an estimate delivery date), great service and package quality quite well without any damage.

—Sirapob T. 11.03.2019

Great

—A 06.03.2019

Exhilirating experience from start to Fin(n)ish [pun intended!]. Order handled almost immediately. Delivery was prompt and order received in pristine condition. Professional & Efficient to the M!

—Nor 27.02.2019

Good quality product and a very efficient delivery. An excellent gift to give and to receive.collection of unique products !!! definitely will be back for more... ThnX allot for a great service.

—tamir70 25.02.2019

Great service and very helpful for everything! Definitely will shop again.!

—Phyllis 20.02.2019

The miniwallet was mailed to me very quickly. I had it in my hand after 2 days. Where I live the post usually never arrives

—Mats 18.02.2019

Very goog...very fast

—qais 18.02.2019

First time ordering from Mukama, and it was a breeze. The product arrived earlier than expected, and is a lovely piece of product retailed via Mukama. This is a real and professional website that I vouch for. No wasting time. Best wishes, MT

—Moby - 18.02.2019

Customer service is so critical for online shopping and you have incredible customer service. The whole shopping process was such a joy as I felt supported with your quick responses which then created trust in you and your products. Amazing job! I will definitely shop with you again and recommend to others. Thank you!

—Lee 13.02.2019

Thank you for your kindness and for amazing costumer service, the best I’ve ever experienced. packaged very well and the shipping as well. Hope to see you soon

—Amir 11.02.2019

Bought the slim mini wallet - Navy Blue. Shipping was very quick and packaged very well, product is exactly as as described. Will definitely buy again !

—AC 11.02.2019

Very happy with the ridge wallet. But the cash strap is not very confortable. I am thinkin tu dry the money clip

—Aaron 07.02.2019

We love the Website, beautiful collection of unique products !!! definitely will be back for more... ThnX allot for a great service.

—Stalker 06.02.2019

Great product!! Shipped quickly as expected. Good quality! I already bought 3 slim mini wallets. One for me and 2 for gifts. Excellent site.

—C.M. 05.02.2019

Shipped quickly and packaged very well, product as expected. A lot of quality products on this website, will come back!

—Joshua 04.02.2019

I was looking for a backpack for a long time. And I found a great one here with low price. Delivery and communication was excellent

—Yurix 29.01.2019

As described, fast shipping.

—Abdullah 28.01.2019

Great product. Website was easy to use. Great color and texture options. I bought wallet and i am very happy, good product.

—Renatas 28.01.2019

Great service fast shipping and amazing wallet this my second order from the website keep the good work

—Lee 24.01.2019

Great product. Website was easy to use. Great color and texture options. The company was referred to me by a Japanese friend (with very high standards who does a lot of research before buying). So the reputation was good already. Pricing was reasonable (I have friends who paid a ton more and not sure they really like what they got). Easy to test different combos of products. Delivery was great. I live in Hong Kong and got my product within 3-5 days. Was very pleased.

—Andy 23.01.2019

Bought myself London Undercover's umbrella from Mukama and they have the most reasonable price for the product as well as shipping. Payment solution is wide-ranging and it is very convenient!

—Jacob 23.01.2019

i bought black matte (slimwallet) and vintage chocolate (twinwallet),great quality,love the texture of the leather,great service from mukama..

—Mohammad Abd Rajak 16.01.2019

perfect wallet and a great service

—Roshel 14.01.2019

Great service and product Fairly prices I will return for sure to buy here

—Bar-on 10.01.2019

excellent and as expected. Thank you Fawaz

—fawaz 08.01.2019

Good quality product and a very efficient delivery. An excellent gift to give and to receive.

—Nathalie 07.01.2019

Perfect wallets, have brought many of them for gifts also and everyone has loved them. They last long so there is no resaon to buy new one, but I still do it, just for a change. Love the color choice. Great service also! Thank you and I defenetely recommend.

—Anneli 03.01.2019

Good quality of the wallet, and also quick delivery. Great service!

—Suetsuet 02.01.2019

Thank you for a smooth and prompt service by delivering slimwallet. All was great. Will recommend you.

—Agne 31.12.2018

Thank you for klettersack! Good job, super-friendly support. I'll recommend to all of my friends.

—A.K. 27.12.2018

Perfect wallet,good service! Recommend.

—Teodor 24.12.2018

GOOD JOB. THANKS.

—Alexander 24.12.2018

Mukama has been informative throughout & they provide quality service! Super satisfied with the service rendered & I'll definitely consider buying from Mukama again.

—Fir 24.12.2018

I bought a Secrid Twin wallet, when it came I wanted to exchange it for some reason. I contacted the Mukama Support Team and they were extremely fast, kind and supportive with me. I love the product, I love the interaction that I had with their team, and will definitely become a regular customer here. :) GOOD JOB AND THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!

—I. B. - Dubrovnik, Croatia 20.12.2018

Mukama is one of few that sell Topo Designs. The website, the purchase and delivery was quick, easy and safe.

—F.P 17.12.2018

I first found these wallets in Canada and bought them for my daughters. They all LOVE them and USE them, and I love the one I got for myself. So I decided to buy them for some girlfriends...we are all turning a ripe old age this year...and was struck by how expensive they were until I found Mukama. Their prices were as advertised and I received them in good time. I can't wait to give all of my friends their SECRID wallets. I know they will be as thrilled as my daughters and as I.

—LenieJ 14.12.2018

I had been looking for the perfect gift my husband birthday. Something smart choice and combination of simple and business look. And i've found in this wallet. Secrid twin wallet. And surprisely my husband very happy to having that wallet. Thankyou for your service. Hope you have another series and colour for woman.

—Melly Ng 13.12.2018

Wallet is awesome, excellent quality. Small, slim, functional and great looking minimalist style wallet. Packaging was good and delivery on time, hassle free and convenient.

—alfredtanzm 10.12.2018

Wallet is great, perfect match! Small, slim, functional and great looking. Happy to discovered Mukama and this wallet. Service was as described, on time, good packaging and convenient. Will use it again!

—Stef 04.12.2018

all great 100%

—avi shvecky 03.12.2018

The wallet looks exactly like in the video and even better. I would gladly recommend

—Tudor Andrei 03.12.2018

For months I've been looking for the perfect wallet. One that will be ultra slim and small, but also practical. One that will be conformable to walk around, but also good looking. Finally I found it! The order was very friendly, shipment was as fastest it could get, and total service was outstanding. from 1-5 starts - I will give 6!

—Dor 08.11.2018

For months I've been looking for the perfect wallet. One that will be ultra slim and small, but also practical. One that will be conformable to walk around, but also good looking. Finally I found it!

—Dor 08.11.2018

the secrid wallet is great and the shipment was fast and secure. awesome experience

—Gio 06.11.2018

The service was perfect, the delivery was as fast and/or exactly as it had been promised. The wallet was a gift to my hubby and he really loves it! Hmmm...got me thinking that I'll probably order one for myself too..:-)

—Evaline 06.11.2018

The secrid twin wallet is wonderful. I am using it from the first day I got it. The only draw back is sometimes when you I shake it, the cards comes out. That is sometimes. Otherwise, the leather is high quality and the overall the wallet is great. Thank you.

—Nabeel 05.11.2018

I had been looking for a reseller of Topo Design bags in Europe for long time. Mukama did not disappoint. Really good website with clear product photos, and very reasonable shipping, my package arrived fairly quickly! Thank you, I'll be back :)

—C 05.11.2018

I ordered a wallet form the website It was really easy and straight forward I choose fedex express shipping but unfortunately when it was in my country it got delayed du to tax over charge and after a day of meassage ping pong it was send to me Unfortunately i payed extra to get it faster but eventually it took longer then it was suppose to take

—Sergeyr 30.10.2018

Easy ordering and fast delivery - super service! I ordered Blackwing pencils and the quality was just as expected - brilliant pencils! I will use MUKAMA again next time I will order.

—Anna Copenhagen 24.10.2018

Simple site to navigate and great range of Topo Design bags. Prompt shipment and great communication. Thanks team!

—Craig 23.10.2018

I have ordered two miniwallets from the Mukama store. Quality of the wallets is as described on the photos. And the customer service is good. Very satisfied. Will shop again.

—Chinba 22.10.2018

I ordered a Secrid mini wallet as a gift for my boyfriend. The whole process was very simple and quick. The order arrived even before the estimated arrival date. The wallet is also great, exactly what my boyfriend needed. I'm very pleased with the whole experience and will be ordering again, this time for myself.

—Ana Croatia 18.10.2018

Excellent job ! Delivery were great (little bit more than 24 h!). The wallet looks amazing ;)

—Marko Croatia 12.10.2018

It was easy to search the product in the web site. The product was exactly like in the photos. And the shipping was fast to Mexico. Also I received an extra charge for the taxes in the customs but is ok I know now to my next purchase. 100% recomendly.

—Jesus Mexico 10.10.2018

I made contact with customer service after seeing an item I wanted but was out of stock. They checked their suppliers and advised when it would be back in stock. When the item was in stock I received an email telling me so. I placed the order and it was delivered to the UK 2 days later. The staff really went above and beyond to help me get the bag I wanted. Super stock, super staff 100% recommended

—Mike Cook 08.10.2018

Ordering and delivery went smoothly without any hiccups. Will be returning to this shop again.

—Adis 24.09.2018

Excellent concept. Lovely looking wallet. It was a gift and the recipient said it was his favourite present ever.

—J Y 20.09.2018

The products are quite nice and the delivery was excellent, the package arrived even sooner than expected. Not to mention customer service. Really nice job, guys. Keep up the goos work.

—Alex R. 18.09.2018

Very good. From the order placement to the arrival of the wallets, everything was perfect!!

—Filipe 17.09.2018

Ordering online was easy. Lot more choices for the valet I ordered than even Amazon. Price was cheaper too than Amazon by more than 20%. The product arrived within 3 days and on time.

—Venkat 17.09.2018

This is an excellent website for stationery and such, bought a notebook here a while ago and it arrived on time and in perfect condition and quality, as promised. I am very happy with the service I received and I would definitely recommend Mukama!

—Ewa 17.09.2018

Guys, your'e the best!!!

—Miki 10.09.2018

After a little dispatch hic up all went smooth. Products are excellent and so is customer service. Will certainly be back again.

—Nico 10.09.2018

Second product I ordered from Mukama with DHL Express, second time it all went smoothly. I get a lot of positive feedback for my Secrid Miniwallet and I recommend Mukama to all who ask about it, will remain a loyal customer.

—AlexG 29.08.2018

Hi Honestly You Guys Handled The Shipment professionally And In Timely Manner I Just Wish You Guys Have More Products In Your Website So We Can Always Order From Your Site Mohammed Gabbani

—Mohammed Gabbani 22.08.2018

I was looking for a fisher space pen for a birthday gift on very short notice. Mukama had the best price and fastest delivery. Top notch!

—Peter 22.08.2018

First time shopping on Mukama and it's nothing but amazing. I ordered a Secrid Twin compartment wallet on a Sunday night and opted for DHL courier. I'm based in Malaysia, it arrived me on a Thursday afternoon, from half the globe. Price was half of Lazada too. Well done Mukama.

—Wilyeo 21.08.2018

I have owned a Secrid wallet since 2016 and have been very satisfied with me. Recently a few friends noticed my wallet and asked if I could help them buy the wallets online. After looking through a few sites, I came across mukama.com. It had the best prices. The ordering process was super easy and the wallets arrived within 5 days. My friends really appreciate the quality, compactness and ease of use of the wallets .

—Leonard O 20.08.2018

I truly love my new wallet. it is so small I do not have to worry about carrying my pocket book now !

—Robyn 08.08.2018

I bought some Topo Design Briefcases in the Mukama online store. I could not find another store in Europe to get this bag. They were more than one because I couldn't decide which model and colour. Ordering was easy and three days later the bags were in Germany - great. I had to send some bags back so I send an email to Mukama. They answered within a few hours and sending the bags back and the refund of the money were easy and fast. All and all ordering from Mukama was a great experience and I will certainly return with other orders in the future!

—Spiker44 26.07.2018

I have ordered a set of 12 Palomino Blackwing 602 pencils. I will write a separate review about the product, but the short story is: these pencils are superb! Now about the Mukama online store: First, they had the product in stock. The number of items currently in stock is shown in real time, which is nice if you want to delay your purchase but don't want to miss the items. Finding the pencils in stock was a relief, considering that I have previously ordered this product from a major UK website and waited for 2 weeks only to be notified that the product was no longer on their offer. Second, the price was really fair. Actually, I think it was a bargain, considering the Palomino Blackwing pencils (made in the USA) are not easy to locate in a EU store. As I have previously also ordered them from the United States, I can say that not having to pay for such high shipping costs made the total cost of the order placed on Mukama to be lower. I can safely assume I couldn't have found a better offer online. Third, the shipping was timely and the order arrived within a few days. So, overall, ordering from Mukama was a great experience and I will certainly return with other orders in the future!

—Mircea 25.07.2018

the wallet slim extra fine quality. mostly what i seen in pics, video, description same it as. a BIG Thanks for you,,,,,

—muhammad faisal ali 23.07.2018

Mukama offers unbelievable service, speed, and finesse when handling all orders. They are professionals selling high end luxury goods. I literally have nothing other than amazing to say about this company. I already recommended them to 4 other people that saw my Secrid Wallet and were asking me where I got it from. I’m in the U.S. and for you to buy goods like this here is 1.5x more expensive here than ordering from Mukama.

—Hammad 08.06.2018

Bought it for my husband . He loves it! It’s compact light weight and very stylish

—Tracy 30.05.2018

The slime wallet very excellent product with quality. Also high response from customer service and delivery specially with delay direct response and they take action to return the shipped cost to my card.

—Abdullah 15.05.2018

I recently placed an order from Mukama for 2 wallets (Bellroy note sleeve and SECRID miniwallet) and I'm really pleased with the overall experience. From the online ordering to the fast and excellent shipment and packing, everything was perfect. I can definitely recommend it.

—Mohammha 11.05.2018

Very good product. Delivery was fast and smooth. I will definitely buy again from Mukama (good seller). Thanks.

—joe 09.05.2018

I ordered my product on 12 April and I still have not got the it

—Bea 09.05.2018

Very good product, beautifull. Fast delivery

—Giulio 08.05.2018

First saw this incredible wallet that my son was carry. Ordered one and will never go back to money clip. Fits in my front pocket. Highly recommend.

—Tim 07.05.2018

Very fast!!! Thank You!!!

—Jan Bureš 20.04.2018

The best offer i can find for this wallet (incl. shipping). Excellent customer service and delivery to Malaysia in less than 2 weeks for the normal delivery option.

—naqib 17.04.2018

Amazing customer service!

—Ben 12.04.2018

Great service and super fast shipping...Thank You!!

—Reacher 09.04.2018

Best price on the internet, such a good deal i was worried it was a scam but i took a chance and bought my secrid. Super fast shipping to the U.S, great product.

—Dewey 09.04.2018

Love this small walet and customizing my cards and the lether shields phenomenal

—ALI AL KHAZRAJI 27.03.2018

when i ordered the first time from mukama i did not know what to expect. now i only get my stuff from mukama. try the express shipping, it really is fast. it's a secure site and i've been highly satisfied with the overall buying experience.

—ana hruscovschi 22.03.2018

Very practical and beautiful. Everyone likes the wallet. Easy to order and fast delivery. Nagyon praktikus és gyönyörű. Mindenkinek tetszik. Egyszerű volt megrendelni és gyorsan szállították.

—Roli 19.03.2018

Super fast shipping to the U.S. Great Securid wallet, excellent quality and best prices. My only "negative" comment is the wallet doesn't support heavier metal credit cards - they slide out fairly easily.

—Eli 12.03.2018

Unexpectedly fast shipping, quite surprising. Very nice material (I ordered Nile Brown) and showed it off to all of my friend who are now considering getting one just because of how the cards go up in order haha. Small enough to put in your jacket and fits so much. I'm wondering why I haven't seen this wallet company sooner. It's perfect!

—Cristina 12.03.2018

Good communication and great packaging.

—Sami 28.02.2018

1 2 3