Testimonials

Your opinion is very valuable to us. Here you can leave a testimonial about our service, delivery, website or other matters. All proper testimonials will be published. Thank you in advance!

Thank you very much for your testimonial, we appreciate it a lot! We will go it through and post it on this page.

Write Your Testimonial

Send the Testimonial

All testimonials

4.9

out of 5
1036
Testimonials
in total

The perfect shopping experience

Subject says it all

  • OL
  • Verified customer
  • Berlin, Germany
  • 20.06.2022

grata sorpresa con mukama

Excelente tienda donde se puede encontrar una gran seleccion de articulos de alta gama mayormente para caballero. El tiempo de envio no supera las 24H, y la entrega en España se situa en torno a los 7-8 dias.

  • Manuel
  • Verified customer
  • Palencia, Spain
  • 15.06.2022

Very good service, easy exchange

My first order with mukama was handled perfectly fast and accurate. The product was flawed and after a mail with descriptions they made it really easy to have it replaced. The replaced product still isn't perfect but this is about their service: TOP! I will come back.

  • JS
  • Verified customer
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • 18.05.2022

Adapt A10 wallet

Horrible product, lost a screw within a week, other screws are almost stripped. Glad I did not go for the titanium version right away. Would not buy again.

  • Maik
  • Verified customer
  • Oldenzaal, Netherlands
  • 16.05.2022

Superb

Fast and accurate service with beautiful inventory. This site is a disaster for your saved money! So much nice stuff its crazy..

  • Marcus
  • Verified customer
  • Söderbärke, Sweden
  • 09.05.2022

Another happy customer

Recently order the CPL24 from evergoods on Mukama website. Was a bit sceptical about it as I never heard of this shop before. They dispatched the package very quickly and it was delivered 2 days before the estimated delivery date. Buy with confidence

  • Aurel
  • Verified customer
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • 04.05.2022

happy customer =)

++perfect++ =) Awesome, that i was able to find and buy stuff in the mukama shop, that was basically unavailable in other stores. This, combined with fast shipping and superb price tags, made a great buying experience. Will buy again for sure. Thanks and greetings from germany from a happy customer =)

  • Stefan
  • 02.05.2022

100% satisfaction

My favourite store, even though it is located in Finland and I am from the Czech Republic :) Perfect prices, light speed shipping, great variety of products.

  • Tscholek
  • Verified customer
  • Praha 5, Czech Republic
  • 25.04.2022

Great store

Great store, many products from US are available here for European customers. Site is clean and easy to use, great selection of EDC products, fast shipping as well. Will use again if I need something EDC related.

  • Lukas
  • Verified customer
  • Bratislava, Slovakia
  • 21.04.2022

Amazing Store!!!!!

Amazing Store! Very nice and clear site. Not your every day product’s what everyone have! That make’s it special. Good service and promised delivery!!!

  • John van der Zeijde
  • Verified customer
  • The Haque, Netherlands
  • 20.04.2022

Amazing service

Mukama was the only company in Europe that had stock of the Topo Designs bag I wanted. Their price was very good for this almost impossible to find item and shipping was very quick, fully trackable and with regular updates. The bag was well packed and arrived well within the estimated delivery time. All round excellent service with amazing products. I highly recommend Mukama give them a try you won't be disappointed.

  • Chris L
  • Verified customer
  • Sandhurst, United Kingdom
  • 18.04.2022

Fast delivery

Everything was super. Items arrived quickly and everything was as expected. Will order again for sure.

  • Yvonne
  • Verified customer
  • Athens, Greece
  • 18.04.2022

Mukama does it again

Top service, top site.

  • Alan J
  • Verified customer
  • Ellesmere port, United Kingdom
  • 15.04.2022

Fast-Blitz delivery,fantastic products

Fast-Blitz delivery,fantastic products

  • C.Srisawasdi
  • Verified customer
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • 12.04.2022

Excellent products and service

Fast delivery, great products and all around great service.

  • Johan Botha
  • Verified customer
  • Uitenhage, South Africa
  • 11.04.2022

Great Customer Service, Fast Delivery

When I had a question I was very impressed by how quickly I got a reply with all the relevant information. First Class Service, with DHL Express I received the bag in the UK within just a day and a half. Great experience, thank you!

  • David
  • Verified customer
  • Hampton, United Kingdom
  • 31.03.2022

Excellent Service

I live in the UK and could not get the particular Dango Wallet here. When I searched for it on line Mukama came up with one. I have got to say I was unsure and a bit sceptical of ordering something from Finland as I’ve never done such a thing before. I needn’t have worried I had my Wallet within 3 days delivered by DHL. Absolute First Class Service. To all please do not be deterred from ordering one from Mukama it’s so easy to do.

  • Keith Hardy
  • Verified customer
  • Hull, United Kingdom
  • 28.03.2022

Lightning fast shipping

I was hoping to get the product fast and Mukama did not disappoint: the product arrived in just two business days. The product was well wrapped and looks fantastic!

  • Hidde
  • Verified customer
  • Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • 14.03.2022

Benissimo

E' andato tutto benissimo. Gli articoli arrivati sono esattamente quelli ordinati e sono di qualità eccellente. La consegna è stata molto veloce. L'azienda è seria e affidabile, da consigliare ad altri clienti.

  • Michele
  • Verified customer
  • San Marzano di San Giuseppe, Italy
  • 14.03.2022

1070CC HardBack™ Laptop Case

Product as described, Peli cases are well designed and fabricated without compromises. I’m sure this will protect my laptop during motorcycle trips. Delivery was fast. I would purchase stuff from Mukama again.

  • Juha Vane
  • Verified customer
  • Sumiainen, Finland
  • 09.03.2022

Superb service

Haven't use the product yet. I can testify about the quick respond of the store to my complete sutisfaction

  • Orit
  • Verified customer
  • Ramat Hasharon, Israel
  • 28.02.2022

Excellent service

I have bought several items from Mukama over the years. The design and quality are outstanding. Two of the items needed repair and the customer treatment I received was excellent. That is why I recommend Mukama to friends interested in design and unique products.

  • Ulf Lindqvist
  • Verified customer
  • Gothenburg, Sweden
  • 25.02.2022

For all my EDC

Great products excellent service and delivery. Have used Mukama many times and been satisfied every time.

  • Matt
  • Verified customer
  • Täby, Sweden
  • 25.02.2022

Top experience

Mukama is great to order from. Many, and beautiful products and quick service. Would and will definitely order from them again.

  • Guus
  • Verified customer
  • Noordwijkerhout, Netherlands
  • 24.02.2022

Great Service

Ordered Black Ember bag Shipped super quick Arrived in very good time and very well boxed up Would recommend Mukama to anyone looking to order Top flight bags Will use them again without hesitation

  • Laith Bilbeisi
  • Verified customer
  • Colchester, United Kingdom
  • 08.02.2022

Great Experience!

Loved the product, and shipped on time!

  • Yara Alsukhni
  • Verified customer
  • Kuwait, Kuwait
  • 06.02.2022

Mukama service

I like their service fast and efficient, if there’s a delay they send an email as soon as possible to inform you.

  • Ibarra De Leon
  • Verified customer
  • Milan, Italy
  • 01.02.2022

Great guys here

In one word, great. Good site, fast shipping. Never had any issues. Big thumbs-up from the Netherlands.

  • Patrick Aretz
  • Verified customer
  • Heerlen, Netherlands
  • 31.01.2022

Great purchase!

The mukama service is outstanding! Really beautiful and functional pocket knife.

  • Nir
  • Verified customer
  • אילת, Israel
  • 24.01.2022

Mukama is awesome !

I was working in Saudi Arabia for 10 weeks. I did many online shopping when I was there. The Mukama service was the best by far ! Super fast delivery, very clear information, good customer support ! In all these weeks, Mukama was the only parcel without any trouble to arrive destination. I'm super stoked about Mukama and I will spread the word ! Thank you very much !

  • Dennis Breuckelaers
  • Verified customer
  • Dendermonde, Belgium
  • 24.01.2022

Brilliant customer service

I have used Mukama a number of times now. Good selection of products, easy to order and fast shipping. Recommended for sue.

  • Patrick
  • Verified customer
  • Chelmsford , United Kingdom
  • 18.01.2022

Evergoods CAP1L

The CAP1L is another great product from Evergoods and ordering from Mukama made it easy to get in the UK. updates on arrival of the product (as is was a pre order) were made and shipping happened quickly after.

  • Danny Tazioli
  • Verified customer
  • Inverurie, United Kingdom
  • 12.01.2022

Cool knife great service

The knife is great, materials are good and works great. Delivery was on time and arrived quite fast considering I am in Mexico. All transaction was good you just have to consider the taxes of your country

  • Jaime Izquierdo
  • Verified customer
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico
  • 12.01.2022

Easy-peasy

Great store, actually the only place that had what I was looking for. Super quick and flawless delivery. Will keep it in my bookmarks.

  • Andrija Janicijevic
  • Verified customer
  • Zug, Switzerland
  • 05.01.2022

Delivery time too long

14 days shipping time is not ok.

  • Lakky
  • Verified customer
  • Lindome, Sweden
  • 27.12.2021
MukamaResponse from Mukama:

Sorry for the slight delay. The GLS estimation is up to 12 days. We also offer faster DHL Express shipping.

Best qualoty

Very good quality of products, and clear and easy to deal with the site

  • Bader AL Hashmi
  • Verified customer
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 25.12.2021

Miniwallet

This is the third time i bought and as usual i'm completely satisfied with the product and the fairly quick delivery.

  • Shahrom Abdul Manaf
  • Verified customer
  • Johor Bahru, Malaysia
  • 23.12.2021

gret service

satisfied customer who will come back

  • nikola
  • Verified customer
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • 22.12.2021

TRAYVAX CLINCH BELT

This is my second TRAYVAX belt bought on-line from MUKUMA. This time the belt came with the grey buckle as ordered - the first was in black (thank you Carlo). The product in itself is excellent, resilient and durable. Otherwise I would not have gone for a second belt. This time round delivery was expedient - considering that Santa Claus is very busy at this time of the year :-) Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year Frederick Attard Malta EU

  • Frederick Attard
  • Verified customer
  • Pieta', Malta
  • 22.12.2021

Perfect

Everything came as expected, fast, great customer service!

  • Mario
  • Verified customer
  • Sisak, Croatia
  • 20.12.2021

Always deliver

Great product line up! Competetive pricing! Really fast shipment! Awesome service! Cheers...

  • Norman Braga
  • Verified customer
  • Jubail, Saudi Arabia
  • 14.12.2021

Great customer service

I had been experiencing issues with my local delivery point but Mukama helped recieve my orders fast. Great products and great store.

  • Simon
  • Verified customer
  • Värmdö, Sweden
  • 27.11.2021

Awesome Online Store

Secrid introduced me to this website and have never looked back. Very fast shipping and high quality product as advertised. Have bookmarked this website for my future purchases. I am very satistied with the service and products. Cheers!!

  • Doni
  • Verified customer
  • Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei
  • 12.11.2021

Great

Best products. Fast shipping. Extraordinary customer service. Every purchase= happiness.

  • Philipp
  • Verified customer
  • Magdeburg, Germany
  • 01.11.2021

Superior Service

I discovered this site when I was desperately trying to find the all-new WANDRD PRVKE backpack in stock online. They quickly shipped my package out a few hours after I had made my purchase, and I got it 3 business days later across the globe -- it even came earlier than estimated! I'm super impressed with the overall speediness and I'm definitely a happy customer.

  • Diana
  • Verified customer
  • Philadelphia, United States
  • 26.10.2021

Great customer service

I love my bags that I have ordered but I am totally impressed with the customer service. Quick reply, super friendly and helpful. Thank you!

  • Bettina
  • Verified customer
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 26.10.2021

Great product and even better service.

The Code of Bell Annex Liner is the perfect EDC sling - just enough for that extra piece that doesn't fit in other smaller slings. Delivery was super fast. More power to Mukama

  • Marc
  • Verified customer
  • Berlin, Germany
  • 25.10.2021

All Good

Easy Order process , products arrived fast. Will definitely buy here again. Greta Place for US products.

  • MMM
  • Verified customer
  • Wien, Austria
  • 20.10.2021

Great service!

Excellent customer service, fast shipping and competitive prices on some of the best products from each brand they carry. Highly recommended.

  • Gustav
  • Verified customer
  • Oskarström, Sweden
  • 19.10.2021

Esperienza positiva 100%

On my first experience with Mukama, so based on customer reviews only, I couldn't ask for better! Very qualified and reliable online shop, both in terms of the products on sale and the assistance received from one of the owners. In the contacts he had, he has always shown himself to be very helpful and kind, as well as professional for the advice I received from him. Congratulations also to the site which, in my opinion, is very well done with photos and specifications of the featured items. Thanks! - As specified on the Mukama website, with DHL it took only three days to get the package to its destination. DHL flawless, although it is true that it costs a little more, but, believe me, it is worth it. They even posted a photo of the package arriving at its destination. What more could you ask for? Thanks! For further purchases I know that I can count on "Mokama". I recommend 100%.

  • Azelio
  • Verified customer
  • LONDON, United Kingdom
  • 14.10.2021

Professional Company

Great Customer service, all the queries are replied instantly and in full detail. The shipping of purchased products is also quite fast as well.

  • Mamoon Malik
  • Verified customer
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • 13.10.2021

Excellent service

Everything went smoothly, fast shipping and also extremely fast delivery- 2 days to Serbia! Thanks! I will sure buy again here!

  • Pedja
  • Verified customer
  • Cuprija, Serbia
  • 11.10.2021

Eccellente servizio e supporto

Sito eccezionale. Risposta immediata di supporto servizio clienti. Senz’altro tornerò acquistare altri prodotti.

  • Stoyan
  • Verified customer
  • Firenze, Italy
  • 11.10.2021

Excelente servicio y atención al cliente

Hice cuatro pedidos en dos meses y todo genial. Contacté con Mukama mediante WhatsApp y me ayudaron a canjear un vale, rápido y sencillo. Gracias.

  • M@ikel
  • Verified customer
  • Coslada. Madrid, Spain
  • 22.09.2021

Fantastic customer service

After a minor glitch with shipping, quickly remedied, I was so impressed with the support, help and customer service that I received. Thank you.

  • T C
  • Verified customer
  • Winslow, United Kingdom
  • 21.09.2021

James Pike Penknife in black

The penknife I ordered was a brilliant piece of craftmanship. Everything better than expected all round, from placing the order to the tracking updates. Would recommend Mukama

  • Charles Burr
  • Verified customer
  • Wilmslow, United Kingdom
  • 15.09.2021

Perfect!

Easy to follow the status of your order. Items where shipped on time. Everything as expected. Items as described. Would buy here again! Thank you.

  • Chris
  • Verified customer
  • Heemstede, Netherlands
  • 09.09.2021

Quality products and exceptional customer service

Quality products and exceptional customer service The various items I have ordered have met my expectations every time and I have received prompt and efficient assistance from the customer service department. I would recommend Mukama for the quality of their products and after sales service.

  • Isa J
  • Verified customer
  • Bruxelles, Belgium
  • 06.09.2021

great service ,top notch product !

item arrived well packed and on time ,brill quality slim wallet from Aviator ,very pleased will use this store again !

  • mick
  • Verified customer
  • blyth, United Kingdom
  • 01.09.2021

Recommended

Overall a good experience from a good retailer. Good communication and fast product dispatch. The only thing that I didn't like was that they charge shipping fees for all orders no matter the price and also they charge shipping fees for sending the product by road. So I think it would be better if for orders let's say over 70€ air mail should be free and road mail should be free with most orders except the ones with very small price

  • Zisis Ntaglis
  • Verified customer
  • Nea madytos, Greece
  • 26.08.2021

Great products! Excellent service!

Great and awesome inventory of quality products! Service is excellent.

  • Norman Braga
  • Verified customer
  • Jubail, Saudi Arabia
  • 26.08.2021

Excellent service

Very good experience, super fast shipping. Happy for my purchase

  • Alessandro Fibbi
  • Verified customer
  • Firenze, Italy
  • 24.08.2021

Lovely little card holder

The item arrived in a timely manner and it was exactly as advertised. A bit expensive but a good quality card holder

  • John Cheevers
  • Verified customer
  • Wicklow, Ireland
  • 16.08.2021

Great purchase

Perfect price, shipping almost immediate. Overall very good experience, I recommend the shop.

  • Michal Č.
  • Verified customer
  • Praha 5, Czech Republic
  • 05.08.2021

So pleased

Great service from Mukama. Had updates throughout from order to delivery. Will be ordering again.

  • Mark
  • Verified customer
  • Leicestershire, United Kingdom
  • 02.08.2021

Excellent merchant!

Truly excellent merchant. Good communication, fast dispatch, trackable delivery. How I wish all online merchants were like this! Will use again. Very highly recommended.

  • John
  • Verified customer
  • Swieqi, Malta
  • 27.07.2021

Excelente

Highly recommend, fast delivery, excellent products. Thank you from Portugal

  • Rui Nogueira
  • Verified customer
  • São João dos Montes, Portugal
  • 26.07.2021

Sling Mini

I am a longtime Bellroy fan and I love their products for their design and high quality. I also liked the sling, it looks great and is very high quality, it is also very good that the straps are made in such a way that they make the bag thinner when there are few things in it. I recommend.

  • Yaroslav
  • Verified customer
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 23.07.2021

Excellent

Perfect +++ THANS!! +++ DANKE!! ++ Cheers from Germany

  • Charlie
  • Verified customer
  • Augsburg, Germany
  • 13.07.2021

Top Quality Minimal Wallet

The Trayvax Contour wallet is the perfect wallet! Small, well designed and made of the very best materials and with the addition of a 65 year heirloom warranty, you can’t go wrong. I must admit I wish I had got one ages ago since it made me realise you don’t need to carry everything in your wallet for daily life. Fits the bill for my needs. Highly Recommended. Delivery was about 10 days but worth the wait and I was able to track delivery so I could see when expected to arrive.

  • Roland
  • 13.07.2021

Como deve ser

Recebi o produto em perfeitas condições e a entrega foi rápida. Recomendo!

  • Ricardo Amorim
  • Verified customer
  • Zambujal, são domingos de Rana, Lisboa , Portugal
  • 01.07.2021

Vargo titanium para bottle

This is a great store. Fast-Blitz delivery,fantastic products. Perfect transaction.Thank you!

  • Adrian
  • Verified customer
  • WESTPORT, Ireland
  • 28.06.2021

Leatherman bit driver

Received the tool in no time at all quality was excellent very happy all round.

  • John walsh
  • Verified customer
  • Enniscorthy, Ireland
  • 21.06.2021

Great service

Gls lost the package and Mukama sended a new package per Express and delivered the next day!!!

  • Gbrs
  • Verified customer
  • Balen, Belgium
  • 16.06.2021

Great experience

Shipping time was really short, considering the fact, my order was sent from abroad!

  • Michał
  • Verified customer
  • Poznań, Poland
  • 10.06.2021

Amazing!!

Top of the line product. Safe and speedy delivery. Happy customer here!!

  • Vuk
  • Verified customer
  • Belgrade, Serbia
  • 07.06.2021

I wish all shops could be like this !

Bought a knife on this store, package arrived 2 days later but was empty and the knife was stolen. Contacted the support team who shipped me another knife which arrived the next day. 10/10 would shop here again

  • Virgile
  • Verified customer
  • Sant Feliu de Guixols, Spain
  • 21.05.2021

Great products and customer service.

I ordered some products and they arrived on time, which was very fast. I had a minor problem with one of the products and I contacted them and had the problem resolved within 30 minutes. I’ll definitely be ordering more very soon.

  • Victor
  • Verified customer
  • Bromley, United Kingdom
  • 18.05.2021

Trustworthy!

I bought a Topo Designs Accessory Bag and it is as described! The service was very nice, I knew at all times where my order was located.

  • Mara S.
  • Verified customer
  • Thessaloniki, Greece
  • 12.05.2021

Very good service

Already bought a Airpods leather case and a Civivi Elementum and I will definitely shop here again. I would love to see free shipping after some kind of price, but that's just a suggestion.

  • João Ferreiro
  • Verified customer
  • Quarteira, Portugal
  • 11.05.2021

It’s perfect

Love my new wallet. It’s small & convenient.

  • Mary K
  • 10.05.2021

Excellent service

Ordered a pair of the cafe leather gloves. After about a week the pinky started coming unstitched. Mukama exchanged them with no questions. The original pair was also a little big so they have me the replacement in a smaller size and they're perfect.

  • Kim
  • 10.05.2021

Thanks

Perfect transaction. no complaints.

  • Ray
  • Verified customer
  • La Louvière, Belgium
  • 05.05.2021

Professionalism at it's best!!!!

Items genuine and exactly as described, shipping time also exactly as descibed, packing is good, hassle-free shiping from an E.U. country right at your door. There is nothing else to ask. I want to Thank you VERY MUCH for your professionalism! This was my first order, and I am already planning my next one from you.

  • NASOS
  • Verified customer
  • ATHENS ATTIKI GREECE , Greece
  • 29.04.2021

Trayvax Original 2.0 Wallet & A10 Pull Pocket Adapter

Shipped on the same day I made my order. Will definitely shop here again soon. Thank you

  • Tsai CY
  • Verified customer
  • Sibu, Malaysia
  • 26.04.2021

All you need

If I'm being honest this is more than enough light for an EDC. It looks classy, it patinas really nice. The only downside which is by my own doing is I didn't order the pocketclip immediately. What are you waiting for, just buy one ;)

  • Alex R
  • Verified customer
  • Hallstahammar, Sweden
  • 26.04.2021

A10 wallet

Hi item just arrived today absolutely Perfect just what I wanted thank you

  • Thomas Kelly
  • Verified customer
  • Sligo, Ireland
  • 14.04.2021

Thank You!

Very good and prompt services. One hundred percent professionalism. Products that are not very common in Europe. I'm glad you exist!

  • Liviu Mirea
  • Verified customer
  • București, Romania
  • 05.04.2021

Very efficient service

It took just five days to receive my order (to Japan). Very happy with the service and the product.

  • Michael McAuliffe
  • Verified customer
  • Fukuoka, Japan
  • 02.04.2021

Came to get Field Notes

Got my field notes. Will order more.

  • Ernesto
  • Verified customer
  • Prague 10, Czech Republic
  • 01.04.2021

Très bien

J’ai découvert MUKAMA par hasard sur le net, et j’en suis très satisfait; des produits introuvables en France. Envoi rapide et soigné. Un grand merci!.

  • Fabrice AUCLAIR
  • Verified customer
  • Saint Jean de Monts, France
  • 31.03.2021

Good products and excellent service

Very good range of products. The best thing about this store is the service, very fast to respond and the people at Mukama are happy to help you. Very trustworthy and I will definitely be making more purchases here!

  • Thor
  • Verified customer
  • Helsinki, Finland
  • 25.03.2021

All fine

Very happy with the order and service. All items as descibed. Speedy international delivery and I got a freebie.

  • Kamil
  • Verified customer
  • Stafford, United Kingdom
  • 23.03.2021

Wonderful Range of Products & Service

I had problems buying good quality products from online stores. Now after I found Mukama, it was thing of a past! Cheers

  • Azman
  • Verified customer
  • Kajang, Malaysia
  • 22.03.2021

My new favourite place to shop

This shop has a lot of quality products that can be difficult to source elsewhere in the EU. The shipping and order communication is excellent.

  • Morten
  • Verified customer
  • vejle, Denmark
  • 15.03.2021

Excellent service

Bought James Brand pike which I love. The item was a good price and the service was efficient and speedy. Would certainly use again.

  • Chris
  • Verified customer
  • Southampton, United Kingdom
  • 11.03.2021

A+

I'm very happy camper with that site!

  • Maks
  • 09.03.2021

Great store

Great selection of brands and products and flawless service. Overall a very positive experience, will buy again for sure.

  • Leonardo
  • Verified customer
  • Bolzano, Italy
  • 03.03.2021

Hardin Carabiner

A very unique, practical and nice item for my keys. Arrived in a week. Great service, thanks!

  • Attila
  • Verified customer
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • 02.03.2021

Me encanto

Me encanto es muy fácil tener todas mis tarjetas seguras y es fácil de usar

  • Judith Gallardo
  • Verified customer
  • Coral Gables , United States
  • 22.02.2021
1 2 3 4 5