Testimonials

Your opinion is very valuable to us. Here you can leave a testimonial about our service, delivery, website or other matters. All proper testimonials will be published. Thank you in advance!

Thank you very much for your testimonial, we appreciate it a lot! We will go it through and post it on this page.

Write Your Testimonial

Send the Testimonial

All testimonials

4.9

out of 5
1234
Testimonials
in total

Right on!

Great product - perfect handling - on the spot delivery. Keep it up guys, not many around doing what you do and how you do it.

  • Rafael
  • Verified customer
  • Madrid, Spain
  • 04.07.2024

Perfect A++

Top! Perfect product, perfect shipping, great online site, great service!

  • Gary
  • Verified customer
  • Avezzano (AQ), Italy
  • 04.07.2024

Efficient and quick service

I signed up with mukama, ordered the evergoods chz26, cap2 and tpc8, I'm happy! All items were exactly as described, very happy with my purchase, mukama service is quick, efficient, a great company, will be ordering again, thankyou all at mukama

  • Scott
  • Verified customer
  • Suffolk , United Kingdom
  • 01.07.2024

Great service

Have ordered from Mukama a couple of times. Great communication and very fast delivery to UK. Highly recommended

  • Matthew
  • Verified customer
  • LEAMINGTON SPA, United Kingdom
  • 01.07.2024

Perfect professionals

The products on the site are amazing, the shipping is super fast

  • Iliana
  • Verified customer
  • Athens, Greece
  • 26.06.2024

Matador una garanzia

Perfetto lo consiglio

  • Rosario
  • Verified customer
  • Nola, Italy
  • 25.06.2024

Mukama and Dango

I love the tactical wallets from Dango and this is the place i found on my search.. the wallet was extrem fast here in Austria and the large selection of products is great!I love that store!! this was my third order but sure not my last!

  • Frank
  • Verified customer
  • Attnang-Puchheim, Austria
  • 22.06.2024

Ti Lookout Fixed Blade

The knife is great in every aspect except the clip is a bit tight but by time it will get loose, Service from Mukama is always spectacular and their team is amazing.

  • Ayman Hussen
  • Verified customer
  • Lomianki, Poland
  • 20.06.2024

Mukama Team is Great!

I am very satisfied with its customer service, wild range of brands, fast shipping time and excellent customer care support. The Best web shop around! Highly recommended to everyone!!

  • Luca Capece
  • 17.06.2024

How online shopping should be!

I am not easy to please but the the overall shopping experience and customer service from Mukama was second to none. Great job Finnish friends.

  • Peter
  • Verified customer
  • Umeå, Sweden
  • 17.06.2024

Awesome everything

Excellent service, fast delivery and amazing product range.

  • Craig
  • Verified customer
  • Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  • 15.05.2024

Excellent range and superb customer service

I just wanted to say how much I have appreciated the way the Mukama online store simply 'works'. Their product range is excellent, and includes items that are otherwise difficult to purchase in Europe. Also, the website is clear, accurate and informative and their customer service is second to none. I will continue to buy from Mukama and feel more than comfortable recommending them.

  • KBA
  • Verified customer
  • Candeleda, Spain
  • 13.05.2024

Wide variety of excellent products

Good delivery times and service is excellent

  • Nathan
  • Verified customer
  • Swindon, United Kingdom
  • 07.05.2024

nice stuff

all good, no problems

  • thomas
  • Verified customer
  • STROHEIM, Austria
  • 30.04.2024

Great choice of amazing products

Mukama has an excellent variety of stylish products. On top of that, the customer support team is amazing.

  • Davide
  • Verified customer
  • Valencia, Spain
  • 24.04.2024

Best website for helping mukama great

Mukama great service great help no problems they will go out there way to help you fast shipping time

  • Ian dick
  • Verified customer
  • Glenrothes Fife, United Kingdom
  • 24.04.2024

Greate Products with awesome Service

I have to say that i am very satisfied with the service from mukama. It is very hard to get almost any of the products in Germany. I was lucky to watch a Youtube Review where they pointed out mukama.com. I had to order several backpacks to find the right one for me and Shipping and returns where made super easy. I don't care paying for Deliveries as long as the service is good. And the service here is more than good! The products are awesome and overall i am very happy. Keep up the good work!

  • Christian
  • 22.04.2024

What is to say that others haven't...

Great store, great communication, great delivery times, great stuff,... Great all around... They do deserve the praise they get...

  • Sotiris Vassios
  • Verified customer
  • ELEOUSA - IOANNINA, Greece
  • 18.04.2024

Great experience

I recently ordered from Mukama and was very impressed. The delivery was incredibly fast, and the product is exactly what I was looking for and something I had trouble finding anywhere else in Europe. Mukama is a great shop for anyone looking for unique or hard-to-find items. I'll definitely be checking their website again in the future!

  • Attila
  • Verified customer
  • Szeged, Hungary
  • 17.04.2024

Stellar service

In two separate occasions, I have had to contact support. In both occasions, I have had an awesome experience. Mukamas customer service is above and beyond. I will continue to feed my bag addiction with items from this stellar company!

  • Johan
  • Verified customer
  • Kristianstad, Sweden
  • 16.04.2024

Freefly16 Backpack

Nice online store. Fast delivery and solid material! Really small backpack, perfect for travelling

  • Louise De Clerck
  • Verified customer
  • LEDEBERG (GENT), Belgium
  • 15.04.2024

CINTA MÉTRICA OXIDADA

Buenas tardes. Acabo de recibir la cinta métrica que pedí. Marca TEC. La cinta métrica me ha venido oxidada. Es un producto nuevo. Inaceptable, claro.

  • ibon
  • Verified customer
  • ZARAGOZA, Spain
  • 08.04.2024
MukamaResponse from Mukama:

Sorry for the trouble with the item! Our customer service will reach out and sort it out.

Mukama

Great company! Ordered from there site many times, never disappointed would Highly Recommend...

  • Ian G
  • Verified customer
  • Leeds, United Kingdom
  • 27.03.2024

Feed back time...

I would start of by saying this company is fantastic ive never had this best of best customer care they really do go out there way to help you i must say i was having an issue with a flashlight so i wrote to mukama they responded not that long after i had written my issue was light was not clicking anymore i was told do not worry we will help i was told they were sending a replacement out im like okay but i thought they were sending tail cap section to me but boy i was wrong they sent me the flashlight thanks guys they did not even want me to send the old one back to them very happy chap i am. Then i was getting a few things but was not sure if these items would be okay for customs but they reassuring told me everything will be okay so i waited and received the items in a few days,i live in the uk

  • Ian dick
  • Verified customer
  • Glenrothes Fife, United Kingdom
  • 26.03.2024

Best Shop to purchase EDC gear

By far the best stick of EDC gear. Great selection and great delivery

  • Stephen Keech
  • Verified customer
  • CLOPHILL, United Kingdom
  • 25.03.2024

Great shop

Delivered as planed, fast and well packed. Recomand to everyone.

  • Ivan
  • Verified customer
  • Nové Mesto nad Váhom, Slovakia
  • 18.03.2024

Miellyttävä kokonaiskokemus

Pidin hyvin tehdyistä verkkosivuista. Hyvät ja selkeät käyttäjälle. Tuotteet selkeästi kuvattu. Ostaminen helppoa. Riittävästi infoa tilauksesta. Nopeat toimitukset

  • Kasperi Hämäläinen
  • Verified customer
  • Vierumäki, Finland
  • 18.03.2024

Super fast and good selection

I chose Mukama to get my BlackWing products as they were the fastest and cheapest option for shipping to Malta. I was really happy with how easy everything was, and the item was well packed and arrived fast.

  • Philip Galea
  • Verified customer
  • Attard, Malta
  • 07.03.2024

Perfect shopping adventure !!!

Fast shipping, good products, everything was fine !!!!!

  • Werner Haslhofer
  • Verified customer
  • Aschach an der Steyr, Austria
  • 05.03.2024

Good shop

Good service. Excellent product:) Happy with the purchase

  • Rakesh
  • Verified customer
  • Linkoping, Sweden
  • 01.03.2024

Great online service

I ordered the topo pouch online Milan’s kept me informed of its progress at every step and provided me with a tracking no. The pouch arrived safely in good time. Very impressed with Mukama will definitely use them again.

  • Phil B
  • Verified customer
  • Manchester, United Kingdom
  • 26.02.2024

Good shop

Everything is great and fast. Good assortment and new EDC items constantly appear.

  • Mikhail
  • Verified customer
  • Espoo, Finland
  • 26.02.2024

Au Top ❗️

Comme d’habitude avec Mukama, un Service au Top avec un choix d’articles que j’adore

  • Pierre GODARD
  • Verified customer
  • Sevres, France
  • 22.02.2024

One of the best webshops and great selection of products

Honestly one of the best webshops I have purchased from. I have placed already 5+ orders with them and not a single error and super fast delivery. An example for all webshops out there. Regarding their products, an outstanding selection, one that I hope to see expanding so that I can purchase more! Keep up the good work.

  • Alexander Feenstra
  • Verified customer
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • 21.02.2024

very nice

It's good that there are no problems.

  • SH
  • Verified customer
  • Duesseldorf, Germany
  • 20.02.2024

Best gearhead site in EU

If you like EDC gear, tools, knives, fidgets, or well almost anything EDC related. Mukama is the right choice! Biggest collection of all sorts of USA made edc tools, carrying things and well just the best service around! I only have positive things to say about mukama!

  • Steffen Due Fisker
  • Verified customer
  • Fjerritslev, Denmark
  • 14.02.2024

Great shop and service

Great service, fast deliveries and above all awesome and unique products!. well impressed!

  • Eduardo guillen
  • Verified customer
  • San dona di piave (VE), Italy
  • 13.02.2024

Great Shop!

The item I wanted wasn't in stock when I first visited. So, I turned the email notification in case it gets back in stock. It restocked in about a week, I ordered it right away and everything went as smooth as it can. Competitive prices, fast shipping and plenty of choice. I will be buying again!

  • Bobo Ragazzini
  • Verified customer
  • Rijeka, Croatia
  • 05.02.2024

Excellent product choice and service

Great service, fast deliveries and above all awesome and unique products! Beautiful products . well impressed!

  • Sanel
  • Verified customer
  • Bihac, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • 03.02.2024

Great stuff and service!

Beautiful products and fast shipping, well impressed!

  • Bart
  • Verified customer
  • Sneek, Netherlands
  • 31.01.2024

Good product but parcel deliver was not good

Please consider dropping GLS for delivery in Germany. They are slow and unreliable.

  • IW
  • 29.01.2024

Look Nowhere Else in EU for Nomad Products

I love Nomad products but they are almost impossible to get them in Greece where I am currently located. I frequently order Nomad products from Mukama and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Fast, 3-day door-to-door delivery to Greece (DHL Express) even during the Holiday season where almost all people here experienced long delays. The Nomad "Titanium Band" for my Apple Watch Ultra 2 is most impressive and an joy to have in my wrist at all times. Thank you Mukama!

  • Sergios
  • Verified customer
  • Athens, Greece
  • 25.01.2024

DHL express to UK in 24 hours

Ordered my Evergoods CPL24 late on a Thursday morning and it was delivered to the UK in perfect condition by the Friday lunchtime. Impressed with the whole experience, and the product is great too.

  • Jon
  • Verified customer
  • Swansea, United Kingdom
  • 18.01.2024

Fast delivery… All perfect… every time again !!!

  • Rafael
  • Verified customer
  • Waiblingen , Germany
  • 10.01.2024

I love Mukama

I've only randomly discovered Mukama in the spring of 2023. Since then, I've ordered more than 10 times and expect it to continue. Great selection of products, impecable packing and shipping. My only regret is not finding them sooner. My girlfriend hates you and I have stopped counting the times I've said "I got this from a website called Mukama".

  • Stefan
  • Verified customer
  • Bucharest, Romania
  • 26.12.2023

Perfect EDC knife

Great knife, love the shark lock mechanism, & the lynch northwest pocket clip is a fantastic add on. Quality of both products are ten out of ten. Usual outstanding service & delivery from Mukama

  • Jamie
  • Verified customer
  • Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
  • 26.12.2023

Simply Awesome

These guys are nothing short of awesome. Great selection of EDC essentials, lightening fast despatch and delivery. No idea how they do it but they do, time and time again. Always my first choice.

  • Terry Knight
  • Verified customer
  • Viru-Nigula Vald, Estonia
  • 25.12.2023

Excellent product choice and service

Mukama has a good choice of products especially ones that don't do delivery to Europe. The shipment was properly packaged and delivery timelines were good. Will be looking to buy products from Mukama.

  • Sandip
  • Verified customer
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • 25.12.2023

Nice products

Mukama is a store that you can find some brands that are hard to find anywhere else in Europe! Fast delivery, nice packaging! I will order again for sure!

  • Vangelis
  • Verified customer
  • CHANIA, Greece
  • 14.12.2023

Cool flashlight

Really appreciate the care of Mukama people. The flashlight has arrived in time and in good condition. Good quality and looks as tactile just a little bit, the size is good for an edc and the power is ok for daily use.

  • Jean-Marc B
  • 12.12.2023

nice products

Smooth delivery and ordering some harder to find equipment, Great service

  • James
  • Verified customer
  • bracknell, United Kingdom
  • 12.12.2023

Great selection, service and delivery

I ordered an Able Carry Daily Plus backpack for delivery to the UK. Smooth, fast delivery. It’s great to have an online store that has so many otherwise hard to get or niche items. I’m a fan!

  • Jim Hale
  • 11.12.2023

Amazing Store

Love Mukama's products! Fast international shipping!

  • Han
  • Verified customer
  • Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • 05.12.2023

Mukama – my go to shop for EDC

I simply love how Mukama works: nice informative web, quick send, perfect support. For us in EU the best shop for many non-EU (US) brands as there is no customs and all this. Thanks!

  • Tomáš
  • Verified customer
  • Brno, Czech Republic
  • 27.11.2023

Five Stars

I was so grateful to see that Mukama was the only retailer that carried the bag I wanted (the Able Carry Max). They have great reviews for a reason! In addition to their stellar service, they update their inventory counts regularly, which let me know how few bags they had in stock (and let me buy quickly, before it sold out!). Checkout was safe and secure, shipment was fast and flawless. Highly recommended.

  • CR
  • Verified customer
  • Konstanz, Germany
  • 27.11.2023

Perfect EDC flashlight

When comes the time to choose (another one) a flashlight for your EDC, you have to ask to yourself what are your needs. This one is particularly great for multiple reasons. Size, power, material and her look ! Don’t stay focused on her size, the power is perfect for « normal » use. The website is great and the choice really fits my needs.

  • Jean-Marc B
  • Verified customer
  • Hochstatt , France
  • 27.11.2023

Tactile Turn

Awesome pen, oozes quality, the stonewash goes beutifully with my Chris Reeve knives, thank you Mukama

  • Jamie
  • Verified customer
  • Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
  • 27.11.2023

Excellent!

Many choices! Brands that you can't find easy in Europe! Glad that i found Mukama.com! Nice site, fast delivery, great products! I will buy again...

  • Evangelos
  • Verified customer
  • CHANIA, Greece
  • 22.11.2023

Five stars!

Great website, with a lot of choice. I wanted an Alpaka bag, which is difficult to find in Europe (Belgium to be precise) I found it here, with an attractive price. Everything was perfect: the bag itself of course, but the ordering procedure, the payment, the tracking, the communication and the very short delivery delay. First but not last purchase on your website.

  • Michel Hars
  • Verified customer
  • Bossière, Belgium
  • 14.11.2023

Black Ember DEX 45

Great bag indeed! I use the DEX45 for my every day swim training to the local pool used in duffel mode (over-engineered just for this activity of course) and it is my companion for the week-end trips where I often use the train; so the possibility to reverse it to a backpack is great. It’s a 45L but during winter weekends I wear heavier stuff (plus tablet, PC, cables), so 2-3 days could be the limit at least for me. In summer time it could easily be a 5-6 days bag, depending on specific habits. PROs: - The Cordura 66 exterior looks very resistant to time and abrasion. The bag is of course a bit stiff. - Back straps are really comfortable but better to use the hip belt (optional) if you fill the bag up to its capacity. - Good number of pockets for my organization. I also added the optional Dopp Kit and the V-buckle straps (orange color is great) that help to hang stuff easily. - I love the anti-theft lock system of the zippers; it is a superb method. CONs: - The Cordura exterior picks-up easily dust and hair. No really recommended if you live with cats and dogs at home. It is anyway easy to clean up. - Weight: it is not a light bag but you should expect this due to modular configuration you can obtain and the thick exterior cordura nylon. - The snap hooks to attach-detach the backpack straps are really hard to fix to the proper holes. Hope this will improve with the time; they might become looser by using them (hopefully). - The anti-theft lock system is missing in the most important zipper: the PC storage. I can’t understand why the producer did not apply it to this zipper.

  • Massimiliano
  • Verified customer
  • Vedano Olona, Italy
  • 12.11.2023

Overall great website, easy ordering just wish there were better shipping options

Ordered from Mukama a number of times now. Nice easy website to use, ordering is simple and effective. Item arrived well packaged and as described. I just wish there were more affordable or better shipping options. GLS always seems to take a good while and then DHL although better shipping I find is quite expensive.

  • Andrew Moores
  • Verified customer
  • Dudley, United Kingdom
  • 30.10.2023

refunds take a long time

I have to ask severral times for a refund and nothing happens. That‘s not a good way to handle customers.

  • TomStade
  • Verified customer
  • Nittel, Germany
  • 25.10.2023
MukamaResponse from Mukama:

Sorry for taking time with it! The return shipment can sometimes take a while and we basically need to have the return here before the refund.

Odlicna usluga

Odlicna usluga,odlicna dostava,odlicni proizvodi,sve pohvale jos jednom

  • Lazar
  • 10.10.2023

Awesome EDC products and more!

This is the 3rd time I order from this website; Great service, fast deliveries and above all awesome and unique products!

  • Bill N.
  • Verified customer
  • Thessaloniki, Greece
  • 10.10.2023

Thank you!

I’ve had so pleasant experience of making purchases on your website. Very fast delivery via Dhl — is so comfortable. And your representative (Karlo) helped me with my orders, answered to all of my questions and even helped me to make change in my current pre-order. Therefore I’m sure that buying on Mukama is a 100% positive shopping experience.

  • V.
  • Verified customer
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 04.10.2023

It’s a everyday need

Awesome website, with things that you want to buy and buy and buy eheheheh. I will buy more, that’s fore sure!

  • Carlos A. da Silva Gomes
  • Verified customer
  • Maia, Portugal
  • 26.09.2023

Lochby Field Journal

Excellent service delivery to UK within 48 hours, better than most UK stores. Well done.

  • John Booth
  • Verified customer
  • Solihull, United Kingdom
  • 24.09.2023

Best customer service

Hi I just wanted to congratulate you on the absolute best customer service I have ever came across. As a customer service provider myself you are by far the best that I have come across, fast, reliable and most of all human. Solution focused and customer oriented. I wanted to write to you before and just didn't had the chance to do so. Keep doing what you're doing

  • Ana
  • Verified customer
  • SERRIS, France
  • 21.09.2023

Savrsen servis

Zelim da pohvalim vas servis jos jednom i usluge koje pruzate,profesionalno ponasanje prema kupcu od samog odabira proizvoda pa preko narucivanja i same dostave koja je jako brza,samo tako nastavite.

  • Lazar
  • 18.09.2023

Perfect

I had a problem with the package, but the assistance fixed it in less than three days by sending me the missing part, excellent site and even better assistance, I will use this site again and often

  • Alessio Attardi
  • Verified customer
  • Motta di Costigliole , Italy
  • 02.09.2023

Naruceni proizvodi

Savrsen servis,profesionalci,proizvode koje nude su detaljno opisani,dostava je jako brza,veliki izbor prije svega kvalitetnih i brendiranih proizvoda, sve pohvale za MUKAMA.

  • Lazar
  • 31.08.2023

Finally found this shop!

I had a great experience ordering the X-Pac® VX21 Black. The item came quickly. This is the only shop in EU that has the ALPAKA items. Will come back and order some more :D

  • Toni L.
  • Verified customer
  • Zagreb, Croatia
  • 28.08.2023

Changed an item after ordering…

…And had no problems at all! Perfect service. 10/10 I ordered an Alpaka Go Sling Mini in green but minutes after ordering I got a notification that the black Go Sling Mini x-pac version was back in stock. I contacted the sales team and they changed my order immediately. I was already afraid that I had to cancel and reorder but the sales team made it very easy. My order was shipped the same day and delivered the next day before 12pm! (DHL express). THANK YOU Mukama! This has been my third purchase but every time it was an easy and very pleasant experience. It goes without saying that all my purchases were very well packaged. The good people at Mukama can pride themselves with this good service. I‘m recommending Mukama strongly to my friends.

  • Dave O.
  • Verified customer
  • Dudelange, Luxemburg
  • 25.08.2023

Great service

I orderd a Alpaca mini wallet pouch. Very fast and great shipping. All good and very pleased with the product. Located in the Netherlands

  • Danny
  • Verified customer
  • Amstelveen, Netherlands
  • 23.08.2023

Amazing and speedy service

This was my 6th order with Mukama and every single time the service has been amazing. the products just as advertised and packaged well for delivery. And best of all the delivery time is outstanding. I ordered on Monday evening, i had the products in hand Wednesday morning. Not to mention the Orbitkey nest i just ordered was cheaper here than Amazon or Orbitkeys own website. I 100% recommend Mukama.

  • Robert Brookes
  • Verified customer
  • Tallinn, Estonia
  • 23.08.2023

Outstanding service

Ordered a Code Of Bell Annex Liner™ Sacoche bag. After lengthy research for across the body bags, I found Mukama. There is no equivalent. The choice and range of high quality bags is the best on offer. The order was placed and delivered in two days via DHL. A very easy transaction and I have already recommended Mukama to several like minded bag enthusiasts.

  • Mike Smith
  • Verified customer
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
  • 21.08.2023

Nothing but good things to say

Ordered the alpaka tech mini case, great selection of products overall and order went smoothly, even though i live in the UK so had to go through customs. Order arrived even earlier than the estimated day of arrival

  • Manolis
  • Verified customer
  • Barnsley , United Kingdom
  • 02.08.2023

Alpaka Modular Sling

Great shop, great Alpaka products All good things to say about them

  • Luís Martins
  • 01.08.2023

Exellent experience as usual

My go to store for edc and backpacks. The best prices and a great selection. Highly recomend.

  • Miran Paradiž
  • Verified customer
  • Portorož, Slovenia
  • 31.07.2023

Good experience

Ordering from mukama is a great experience. They ship with DHL and it arrives 1 or 2 days later. If you wanna order to belgium dont be afraid. its duty free and easy.

  • Arian
  • 26.07.2023

Exellent product

Great seller. Very fast shipping. Thanks

  • Igor
  • Verified customer
  • Or Akiva, Israel
  • 24.07.2023

Excellent

Fast and professional as always. Many thanks!

  • Vladan
  • 22.07.2023

Awesome experience with Mukama

Placed an order of a wallet from Misc. & Good and received an empty envelope. I reached out to customer service and the following day they sent me another one via DHL. That’s an amazing experience!

  • Riccardo
  • Verified customer
  • Villanova di Camposampiero, Italy
  • 12.07.2023

Perfect

Great site and quality products. A perfect match.

  • Mathieu
  • Verified customer
  • Limoges, France
  • 03.07.2023

Great shopping expirience

Great overall expirience, fast shipping woth tracking included.

  • Gjorgji
  • Verified customer
  • Iasi, Romania
  • 26.06.2023

Good service!

Good and friendly service. Ideal did not work, but they shipped my order with an invoice to pay.

  • Jaap
  • 21.06.2023

Friendly Online Shop with Top-Notch Service and Caring Support

I recently had the pleasure of shopping at MUKAMA, an online store that truly goes above and beyond when it comes to providing exceptional service and care for their customers. From start to finish, my shopping experience with MUKAMA was nothing short of remarkable. First and foremost, MUKAMA's customer service is outstanding. The support team was prompt, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. They went out of their way to answer all of my inquiries and provided detailed information about their products. It was refreshing to interact with a team that genuinely cares about ensuring customer satisfaction. Overall, I highly recommend

  • GeorgeF
  • Verified customer
  • Ouranoupoli, Greece
  • 20.06.2023

Absolutely the best

Faster than Maverick, stealthier than Batman, stronger than James Bond (always with Daniel Craig) ..... I have no words to describe the quality of the shop !!!!! Absolutely the best !!!

  • Aggeliki Andrioti and Christos Doukas
  • Verified customer
  • ATHENS, Greece
  • 15.06.2023

Flawless shopping experience

Great site, good and fast communication and quality products. A perfect match.

  • Tom De Vleesschauwer
  • Verified customer
  • Gent, Belgium
  • 07.06.2023

Very good service and a good product

I ordered among other things the Lochby pocket journal and by accident I wrote the wrong address, and they corrected it immediately. I just regret that I didn’t order the Lochby field journal at the same time, which I think I will do.

  • Bodil
  • Verified customer
  • Lyngby, Denmark
  • 05.06.2023

Excellent Service

I ordered rare Japanese pocket knives from this site as a birthday gift for my son. The products arrived promptly and in good order.

  • Jan
  • Verified customer
  • Pershore, United Kingdom
  • 22.05.2023

Evergoods delivery + service

I bought some Evergoods stuff from Mukama, the Civic Panel Loader 24v3, a CAP2L and some patches. Mukama has handed the order really fast and the service was outstanding. I will definitely order here again.

  • Niklas
  • Verified customer
  • Neuss, Germany
  • 19.05.2023

Reylight pineapple in brass

The flashlight came in good time and packaged very nicely Reylight could well be one of my favourite flashlights for now I have to collect the various different metals and finishes Thanks for the great service and communication via WhatsApp BR Chris Finland

  • Forsh
  • Verified customer
  • Espoo, Finland
  • 09.05.2023

Great service and products, super fast delivery!

I was looking for a specific product and I came across the Mukama site by chance. I found what I was looking for at attractive price and I placed an order, which was processed almost immediately and was delivered to Bulgaria in less than 1 day! The customer service was great and responded quickly and properly to a query I had. I am very satisfied with the purchase and the overall experience!

  • Vladimir
  • Verified customer
  • Sofia, Bulgaria
  • 05.05.2023

Fenix

I bought Backpack N°0.0 from Heize Project. There was problem with strops on the backpack, not with backpack it self. When I contact Mukama about it, over WhatsApp I got answer and solution inside 15 min. That is really special. Now only I can do is :) to support Mukama and recommend them. This is our niche market where standards are so high that many will have to wait for decade as customers to experience same. 5 stars.

  • Vladimir Petrovic
  • Verified customer
  • Sofiemir, Norway
  • 04.05.2023

can recommend

The oder and delivery process was very fast. I did not have to be in touch with the customer service so I cannot judge this. Overall, my experience was very positive.

  • Blazej
  • Verified customer
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • 25.04.2023

One of my favourite shops ever!

The staff are absolutely great - fast shipping, fast response to questions. I'm very happy to order from Mukama whenever I can.

  • Andrei
  • Verified customer
  • La Salvetat Saint Gilles, France
  • 23.04.2023

Glad I found this shop!

I was looking for a specific bag and Mukama was one of the few sellers with stock relatively nearby. I never heard about this shop before but reviews looked promising. I can confirm the experience has been great. I really appreciate the excellent (automated) communication regarding orders. I ordered a product that was out of stock. Aside from the order confirmation I received a specific ‘out of stock’ email clearly describing the following steps. I made a change to my order which was confirmed by a brief email from the team which was awesome. And when I asked a question via the contact form the response was really rapid! Your mileage may vary but I’m very happy with the service. Can recommend this store!

  • GW Mensink
  • Verified customer
  • Epe, Netherlands
  • 06.04.2023

Runoff waterproof phone case

Delivered on time with parcel tracking ..the product was one hundred percent and I would use the company again

  • Jonathan
  • Verified customer
  • Dublin 12, Ireland
  • 05.04.2023

Five stars to Mukama.

Five stars for Mukama. Great selection of products, design and information on the website, professionalism in the process, and friendly attention. An online business model to others.

  • Adolfo
  • 03.04.2023
1 2 3 4 5