Asiakkaiden kommentit

Mielipiteesi on meille tärkeää. Jätä kommentti palvelusta, toimituksesta, nettisivuista tai muusta toiminnastamme alla olevalla lomakkella. Kaikki asialliset kommentit julkaistaan. Kiitos etukäteen!

Suurkiitos kommentistasi, arvostamme kovasti! Käymme sen pikaisesti läpi ja julkaisemme tällä sivulla.

Kirjoita kommentti

Jätä kommentti

Asiakkaiden kommentit 441

Couldnt be happier!

Great selection of items/brands that are usually only available in the US, super fair prices and extremely good customer service. My order got lost with the shipping company, 1 whatsapp message later i‘m getting a replacement shipped out with dhl express the next day. Nothing to complain about, gonna order again!

  • Moritz
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Aschaffenburg, Germany
  • 27.11.2020

Secrid Moneyband - Pergola & Secrid Cardprotector Slide - White

My seccond piece from Secrid, great quality. Mukama finished their job great. Thank you...

  • Nikola Jovanovski
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Skopje, Macedonia
  • 26.11.2020

Beard Brush

Really good product, delivery was fast.

  • Irina Turunen
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Kiviniemi, Finland
  • 24.11.2020

Excellent Service

I ordered a Trayvax Contour in the morning next afternoon it arrived at me door.... Metal on the contour was scratched but that's not Mukama's fault. Excellent Service......

  • Tony Briscoe
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Basingstoke, United Kingdom
  • 23.11.2020

Great Service

Amazing customer,Great company. Thanks

  • Nikola
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Wien, Austria
  • 23.11.2020

Great store

Efficient, this store have unic products. I recommend.

  • Mojo
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Marseille, France
  • 16.11.2020

Awesome

I couldn't find a Traywax belt to be shipped to Croatia, then I discovered Mukama. Fast and responsible shipping, great customer support.

  • Marin Badenić
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Zagreb, Croatia
  • 10.11.2020

Fantastic

Opted for the fast delivery,not disappointed.Ordered early morning,received it the day next.I'm really pleased with the Trayvax Contour,a little expensive,well constructed worth it though.Thankyou Makuma

  • Steve
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Leeds, United Kingdom
  • 04.11.2020

No fear

At first was a bit reticent in ordering from Estonia but fear not, item arrived in due course and was exactly what I ordered. Very happy, thank you.

  • Darren H
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • barnsley, United Kingdom
  • 02.11.2020

Fast Shipping

Amazing customer service. I appreciated your care on your customers. Fast Shipping.

  • Marian Villar
  • 02.11.2020

Amazing products

I have been dealing with a lot of companies none of them deliver excellent customer satisfaction like Mukama amazing products great fast service high quality of packaging on time delivery 100% satisfied

  • Ezel Hussen
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Lomianki, Poland
  • 28.10.2020

Quality

Great product and fast delivery to Sweden.

  • Martin
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Umeå , Sweden
  • 26.10.2020

Excellent

Great product and fast delivery to the UK. Thank you!

  • Linda
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Huntingdon, United Kingdom
  • 26.10.2020

Mukama is fantastic!

Smoothly and efficiently. The staff were very friendly and responsive. I absolutely recommend!

  • Vladan
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Sabac, Serbia
  • 21.10.2020

EXCELLENT

Very fast delivery

  • Joel
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
  • 21.10.2020

Mukama store in Europe with USA products.

Mukama, a very useful store in Europe, with excellent products and useful gadgets. I highly recommend it.

  • Artur Miguel Pavão
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • dummyvalue, Portugal
  • 19.10.2020

Thumps up

I've ordered 2-3 times and it's always a pleasure. Fast shipping and excellent sellection of items. See you next time.

  • Florian
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Rankweil, Austria
  • 14.10.2020

The greatest European EDC shop

I have ordered products online at least 3 times ,they always deliver on time!!

  • SEVASTIANOS RIGOUTSOS
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Syros, Greece
  • 13.10.2020

Compact and bijou. Excellent

This is great. I use it for my camera gear on location keeps it safe, dry and free from dirt and sand. It is so easy to use and works well if I need to sit on it. Great service, super fast delivery highly recommended.

  • Greg
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Poole, United Kingdom
  • 12.10.2020

Great service.

Ordered product online. Website very easy to use. Payment and tracking working perfectly. Delivery time supposed to be 4 days to Bangkok. Product arrived 36 hours EARLY. Amazing service. Super happy!!!

  • Chris
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • 12.10.2020

Great shop, customer service and fast dispatch

Great company, great selection of bags especially if you're not in the US! Very fast dispatch and responsive customer service. Shipped to UK with no issues. I initially requested to swap my order at the last minute and they handled everything really well and refunded the original amount very quickly too. Highly recommend! (Bought the Black Ember Forge Max Multicam)

  • Vimal
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • COVENTRY, United Kingdom
  • 07.10.2020

Trayvax ascent wallet

Mukama was amazing. Easy transaction. The shipping was quick and trayvax company from US even told me that Mukama is a great reseller. Love my trayvax wallet. Love the feel of it. It has the right weight and the full grain leather feels awesome.

  • Mark O
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • 06.10.2020

Excellent service and product

Very quick delivery and the wallet is excellent. Thank you.

  • AM
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Banbury, United Kingdom
  • 30.09.2020

Newcastle. United Kingdom

Couldn't get any better. Would definitely buy from mukama again.

  • Rob Purvis
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Houghton le Spring, United Kingdom
  • 29.09.2020

Very happy. Good price, speedy service.

Great range of products. Reasonably priced and quick delivery. Thanks!

  • U-B
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia
  • 28.09.2020

Great service

Mukama's website is terrific, containing a great array of very desirable products at competitive prices, including reasonable shipping costs. I received my order on time and packaged well. Mukama provide a very reliable service and overall an excellent online shopping experience.

  • Tom Lehman
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Ripon, United Kingdom
  • 28.09.2020

Excellent service, item and delivery speed

First time buyer and was a bit concerned as the store was outside UK and worried about service and delivery speed. No need to be at all!! Delivery was very quick and much faster than expected. The follow up service and response to queries and resolution was also excellent and they went out of their way to ensure O was happy with the product and service. I would not hesitate to use them again for anything. For reference I bought some Black Ember modules. Thanks Mukama!!

  • Steve Li
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • 22.09.2020

Great

Good selection of products, multiple shipping options, overall great experience!

  • Matija
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Belgrade, Serbia
  • 14.09.2020

My favourite mints!

Ordered a twelve pack of Altoids because I can't buy them locally. They came within the time stated and well packed. No complaints with the delivery and the price was reasonable.

  • Gina
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Solihull, United Kingdom
  • 14.09.2020

Top!

Fast shipping, excellent products and unique store! Tank you Mukama! Keep it up!

  • Mino
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Marcon, Italy
  • 10.09.2020

Excellent store

Good range of interesting products. Reasonable prices and quick, tracked delivery.

  • Peter
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • ASHFORD, United Kingdom
  • 02.09.2020

Excellent

Excellent wallet with no wasted space and comfortable to carry - best wallet ever.

  • Grant
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Maho, Saint Martin
  • 01.09.2020

Cool quality and prompt delivery

Hey! The site info was extrasufficient and the delivery had several option and was very prompt!

  • Maksym
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 31.08.2020

very useful and beautiful

Excellent quality and very useful with the 3 cards pocket inside . Fast delivery! Beautiful design !

  • Tsvi Nadav Rosler
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Raanana, Israel
  • 31.08.2020

excellent shopping experience

Easy, pleasant shopping experience!! Super fast shipping! Thank you!!!

  • martina
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Roma, Italy
  • 27.08.2020

excellent service

good quality and excellent service

  • rita austin
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom
  • 26.08.2020

Great customer service

A little problem with delivery due to Covid but all sorted by customer service who got it all sorted quickly.

  • JAMES GODDARD
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Golf Costa Adeje,, Canary Islands
  • 25.08.2020

really thanks for excellent shopping experience

thank you for ; best price tax free option quick customer support

  • engin senbilgin
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • istanbul, Turkey
  • 17.08.2020

Perfect

fast shipping, i m very glad ! thank u

  • raaguus
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Mailhac sur benaize, France
  • 17.08.2020

Perfect

I really like your product and perfect quality.

  • Isabel Latade
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Ceska Kubice 64, Czech Republic
  • 17.08.2020

Hassle-free purchase

Mukama combines a sleek online presence, a great selection of brands, and a hassle-free order process. While I cannot attest to the quality of their customer service, the bag I preordered shipped earlier than expected and arrived well packaged within a couple of days. I will definitely consider ordering from Mukama in the future.

  • Markus Igel
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Vienna, Austria
  • 16.08.2020

The best customer service ever

I ordered a Ekster Wallet and trackercard but changed my mind about the color. The one I bought was on sale so the color I changed to was more expensinve. They answered my questions very quick and sent me a invoice in the mail for difference. I payed it and they shipped it the same day. Unfortunately something went wrong in the packing so only the trackercard arrived and not the wallet. I wrote to the support and they answered directly and gave me some different choices how to go forward. I changed the color once again to a brown wich they didn´t have in stock at the moment. Two days later it was sent with DHL after it had arrived in stock and arrived in Sweden the day after that. So I am very happy and have bought more things from this serviceminded company and will be buying even more in the future. And I really love the wallet also :)

  • Mattias Asberga
  • 14.08.2020

All good !

Little and effective opener , nice minimalist design .First purchase , but not the last . Fast delivery , thank you !

  • Franc Vozelj
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Kranj, Slovenia
  • 10.08.2020

Delighted

This was the first time I used Mukuma.. How suprised was I..good price, great delivery and kept informed at all times.. Well done Mukuma I will definitely be buying from you again.. Thank you

  • Fergal
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Ballyhahill County Limerick, Ireland
  • 10.08.2020

Perfect

My first purchase at Mukama and everything went well. I had couples of questions during the process and always got a fast feedback. I'll definitely buy again. Thanks !

  • Elias
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Le lignon, Switzerland
  • 10.08.2020

Top

It was my first purchase at Mukama. Very fast delivery and the aricles arrived as described. Absolutely recommend.

  • Thomas
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Weilheim, Germany
  • 09.08.2020

Great Quality and all I need !

The best little bag for my thins , like I always wanted, and now I found those !! Really happy and with a fast shipping to my address. Well donne !! MUKAMA!!

  • FRANCISCO LEOTTE
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Cascais, Portugal
  • 04.08.2020

Backpack Black Ember citadel

One of the best shops for EDC!!! Really amazing people there! All came as expected!

  • George
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Norwich, United Kingdom
  • 29.07.2020

Purchase feedback

Am really happy with my purchase of “Contour Wallet”, it looks very nice, handy, and, carry all my cards and currency notes that I usually use, and not to miss to say it is really allegiant as well. Also, I had “Link Lanyard” that carry most of my EDC keychain items, with nice look leather that give to it. Also, for the Pocket Notepad, and, P01 Notebooks, am really happy with the items, it’s really good quality and serve me a lot in my daily tasks.

  • ODAY ALI
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 29.07.2020

First time

First time I have used Mukama and everything was good. Notifications and delivery first class.

  • Arroder
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Great Harwood, United Kingdom
  • 28.07.2020

Fast Delivery

All my stuff I purchased from Mukama came on time and in perfect conditions.

  • JACK FASTRY
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia
  • 13.07.2020

Mukama edc

I use Mukama for all my edc purchases and will continue to do so fast reliable company quality genuine merchandise

  • Ricky Allgood
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • 13.07.2020

Very good quality and service

Great selection of products from brands that aren't that easy to find here in UK. Not the cheapest option, but the service and selection more than makes up for it. Not to mention avoiding ridiculous import charges. Very happy with my experience and will definitely shop here again.

  • Gerald
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Harrow, United Kingdom
  • 07.07.2020

Félicitations !

Je vous ai commande plusieurs produits et j ai toujours été très satisfait de vos services et de la livraison de vos produits

  • JAUBERT JEAN PHILIPPE
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • La Bouilladisse, France
  • 01.07.2020

Just what I need

I got the Trove Cash Wrap Carbon Fiber and it is simply awesome. Just the size of a card but I have all my cards in it plus my notes. The easy access is such a great idea for the most use cards and I am simply loving everything about this wallet. Glad I found it on Mukama where it showed the clear details of the product with really great pictures. Delivery was also a breeze. Couldn’t ask for more. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

  • Arthur
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  • 22.06.2020

Couldnt be more satisfied....

I had been looking for the Dango M1 Maverck wallet fro some time now and local stores here were selling it for a way more than retail prices, i came across the Mukama site which was one of the few who had the wallet available and at the lowest price and with delivery to UAE.. was a bit skeptical since i hadn't really heard of them before..but the response service and delivery was spot on. so much better than some of the local e stores here, received my wallet before the promised date. Good Job !

  • Rohan Arangaden
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 22.06.2020

Super satisfied of my DUN Wallets

I got hold of my DUN Wallets. So thin and light. Bills and cards fit so well. The customer service is 100% responsive.

  • Vandolf
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Cebu, Philippines
  • 22.06.2020

Good prizes for good brand

I found a bag that i loved with the lowest prize. The order got delayed because of the pandemic but the customer service have been concerned and answer quickly.

  • Sergi
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • MADRID, Spain
  • 15.06.2020

Sbiner works great

the Sbiner works great the black stainless steel version is the best delivery was slow though

  • Bryan Amos
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Cecilstown, Ireland
  • 15.06.2020

Ottimo servizio

Bei prodotti, spedizione tracciabile, ottimo

  • Annalisa
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Roma, Italy
  • 09.06.2020

Bellissimo articolo

Molto carino, pratico, ben fatto

  • Annalisa
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Roma, Italy
  • 09.06.2020

A homepage to come back to

Nice things, good service, fast shipping, that´s what I like.

  • Carola Hackl
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Eberstalzell, Austria
  • 08.06.2020

perfect

Perfect size and weight. Just right for jeans pocket

  • William Oakley
  • 04.06.2020

TrayvaxLink

Both the Mucama service and the Trayvax product have been excellent!

  • Jordi
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Centelles, Spain
  • 01.06.2020

Jimm40

good job !!!!

  • jimm40
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • ILION, Greece
  • 01.06.2020

Amazing service

Fantastic service. Shipping was prompt and without delays. All details were as agreed. This is how all shops should perform. I'll be definitely coming back for future purchases.

  • Sebastian
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Rzeszów, Poland
  • 01.06.2020

Cinch Belt

Excellent product, great quality and perfect. As always trayvax perfect.

  • Ángel Luís Piña Lucas
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Torrijos, Spain
  • 22.05.2020

Topo Global Briefcase

I chose Mukama due to the good reviews and I wasn't disappointed. Excellent service. Bag arrived within the time frame stated on the site. Product was as described and good quality. Highly recommend and will use again, as great choice of cool products

  • Emma L White
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • 21.05.2020

Bolt action Titanium Pen

Great service from Mukama. Pen from Tactile Turn is good. Titanium, so strong and light. New design which feels a little lighter than their old model, possibly a little too light. The bolt has also changes from a 180 degree movement to a 90 degree movement, which is not quite as satisfying. Not as fun to play with in meetings :-) Only thing which stops 5 stars.

  • Adam
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Staplehurst, United Kingdom
  • 20.05.2020

Feedback

Excellent product.Very good service.Highly recommended.

  • Avgoustis Eleftherios
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Rhodes, Greece
  • 20.05.2020

Great Service

A high quality product supplied quickly and efficiently. Who could ask for more ? Oh yeah, they are very friendly as well. I will be using them again

  • Lyndon Clements
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Portland, United Kingdom
  • 18.05.2020

Mukama the best for EDC

At first I was concerned about buying from a company outside of the uk but my concerns were soon put aside Mukama is the only place I will shop now I am so pleased I’ve just made my sixth purchase the customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced

  • Ricky Allgood
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • 18.05.2020

Great product

Shipping was very fast considering it was Europe to Mexico. Overall mukama service is perfect. Product has amazing quality. Functional and awesome design

  • Manuel
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Chalco, Mexico
  • 18.05.2020

Foursevens Preon P2 MKIII Copper Flashlight

value for money. fast action and awesome customer service.

  • KHAIRUL HAFIZAN BIN MOHD AZMAN
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Selangor, Malaysia
  • 15.05.2020

Smooth transaction, from start to finish

Mukama shipped out my product extremely quickly after purchasing, despite being in a lockdown. I opted for DHL Express delivery, making it take about 3 days from ship date to receive date, which is solid considering it's from Europe to Asia.

  • Hannah
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Selangor, Malaysia
  • 15.05.2020

Great customer service

Bought a Klean Kanteen TKWide with some caps, got one wrong during my order and sent it back, everything went great and the customer service were really efficient and precise and the dates of refund. I can only recommand the website for all their products.

  • Wang Laurent
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Le blanc-mesnil, France
  • 11.05.2020

nothing yet

Dear Sir/Madam, I am sorry to say something must have gone wrong. I did n't receive a parcel yet, could you please find out what went wrong? Yours sincerely Aart

  • Aart Brouwer
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • GRONINGEN, Netherlands
  • 04.05.2020
MukamaMukama vastaa:

Certainly, we'll be in touch shortly!

Mukama feedback

Just want to say how great the service I received from Mukama was nothing was too much trouble always replying to messages and even took the time to phone me personally cannot recommend the use of this company enough so pleased

  • Ricky Allgood
  • 29.04.2020

Bullet Pen

Very good service...timely delivery. Pen is exactly what I wanted....good writer but most importantly can fit easily in a pants pocket

  • William O'Hara
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • 20.04.2020

Would order again

I ordered a waist strap for my 5.11 rush 24 rucksack. The package was apparently lost in post but it has been during Corona pandemic so I don't think it's the norm. They emailed me to check I received package and this is when I remembered I ordered something, they instantly fixed the situation and sent a new one recorded delivery and again checked I received. Great customer service, I would definitely trust this website for future buys. Thanks

  • Jodie Guy
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 16.04.2020

Great service

Excellent product excellent price, great customer service

  • Ian
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Beverley, United Kingdom
  • 16.04.2020

Smooth & Fast

Very good service with fast delivery, the only regret was the package, very rudimentary, for the quality/price of the order, in this case was a birthday present, I had to do a new wrap.

  • Carlos
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • LISBOA, Portugal
  • 14.04.2020

12 points goes to Mukama

Smooth and fast experience.

  • Reio
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Tallinn, Estonia
  • 09.04.2020

Secrid chalk

First one I bought from store in Italy. Second,ordered from Mukama. Very nice wallet for payment card, great quality

  • Igor
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Skopje, Macedonia
  • 06.04.2020

Five stars

This is one of the best companies i have ordered from! Fast deliverys, excellent customer service and a really nice homepage and products!

  • Marcus
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Sävar, Sweden
  • 03.04.2020

Trayvax Contour

Really nice wallet, but can be a bit tricky to use if you use your wallet regularly.

  • Magnus
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Roknäs, Sweden
  • 31.03.2020

Fast delivery

It was a pleasure buying from you. Not only the website is user friendly but the swift action to fastly deliver the goods was remarkable

  • Yusuf. Al
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Winterthur, Switzerland
  • 31.03.2020

One of the best company

Getting my order from abroad to London next day in such a difficult times is simply wonderful, thanks everyone at Mukama.

  • Hissam
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • LONDON, United Kingdom
  • 31.03.2020

Fast delivery

I placed an order from the US during early days of the pandemic, though I didn’t realize it until after the order was placed and paid. Delivery to the US was fast, and my purchase arrived in perfect shape and as described. I am very happy with Mukama and my wallet.

  • Jean R
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Milbank, United States
  • 25.03.2020

Great Service

Vast amount of products especially for EDC. Fast delivery with expansive of delivery destinations available. Many store don't deliver to Indonesia, but i am glad Mukama do. This is my second purchase from him, both experiences are satisfying in terms of service and the product delivered.

  • Jerry
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Jakarta Utara, Indonesia
  • 25.03.2020

From ordering to delivery, couldn't have gone any smoother

I'm glad i avoided amazon this time round when ordering my bag cause it helped me discover this amazing store! Communication was clean and timely and the delivery was quick and smooth, really glad i ordered from Mukama and if they have any other products im looking to buy in the future, ill definitely order from here again!

  • Markus
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Singapore, Singapore
  • 17.03.2020

Great product and even greater customer service.

This is the second secid wallet that I buy in Mukama and I am totally satisfied with the products as well as with Mukama's customer service. Going back to the website to look for a Navy Blue double wallet. Keep it up folks and thank you for your professionalism and the best looking and safest wallets in the market. For those thinking about buying a secid wallet, don't settle for a cheap imitation, get the real thing through Mukama.

  • Ivan Ortiz-Delgado
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • 12.03.2020

100%

This store is amazing. I live between Tokyo and Italy and the delivery were for both places quick and reliable. I even made some changes in the orders at the last minute, having second thoughts, after having already paid, but Mr Karlo's response was so quick and he could handle perfectly the problem to make me 100% satisfied!... I'll buy more from Mukama!...

  • gab
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Tokyo, Italy
  • 09.03.2020

Everything perfect

Great delivery services, great product. Couldn't recommend this website more!

  • Pierre
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
  • 24.02.2020

Fantastic !

Everything is perfect ! The delivery was really fast !!

  • Christian
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Lauda - Königshofen, Germany
  • 21.02.2020

Excellent Service!!!

Best customer service and quick replies to all queries. Thank you Mukama Team. You guys are amazing

  • Dhanesh Ganapathy
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 17.02.2020

Super Service! Super Product!

Fantastic service! Easy to communicate whit them! Excellent customer service, quick to answer every question! I am really happy with the products and services! I'll sure to buy more and more stuff from Mukama!! P.S.: Last but not least, their selection of products is amazing!!!

  • Leonardo
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Vicenza, Italy
  • 13.02.2020

Very satisfied

Very satisfied with the product, great service as well

  • Soufian
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dornbirn, Austria
  • 13.02.2020

Excellent!!

Excellent service, was in doubt at first, but was amazed at how fast the delivery process is. Definitely will purchase here again.

  • Yassier
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Johor Bahru, Malaysia
  • 10.02.2020

Excellent service and high quality products

Items delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Very satisfied!!

  • Silvia
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Sant'Egidio Alla Vibrata, Italy
  • 03.02.2020
1 2 3 4 5