Would you like to see prices in US Dollars?

Asiakkaiden kommentit

Mielipiteesi on meille tärkeää. Jätä kommentti palvelusta, toimituksesta, nettisivuista tai muusta toiminnastamme alla olevalla lomakkella. Kaikki asialliset kommentit julkaistaan. Kiitos etukäteen!

Suurkiitos kommentistasi, arvostamme kovasti! Käymme sen pikaisesti läpi ja julkaisemme tällä sivulla.

Kirjoita kommentti

Jätä kommentti

Asiakkaiden kommentit 323

Excellent store
One of the best online stores I have ever purchased from. Excellent service, very fast delivery, high quality products , great packing, what more could a customer ask for? keep up the good work!

—Sotiris Sideris 17.11.2019

Fast and fuss free
The purchasing process was smooth and delivery was quick and efficient, even though the product travelled half way around the world. Couldn’t ask for me. Happy with the quality of the item too.

—Mila 13.11.2019

Excellent
Excellent service! Fast delivery!

—Dave Manalaysay 12.11.2019

Great online store
I've never heard of Makuma before and it was my first time to do shopping at the website, so I was a little anxious about its authenticity and trustworthiness. But my anxiety proved totally unfounded. The website interface is clean, intuitive and straightforward, the order was processed super quickly, and I received the item much earlier than expected. I will definitely do shopping at Makuma again in the near future.

—Masan 12.11.2019

Excellent
Great service and attentive to detail. Thank you for your efforts!

—M 11.11.2019

Great Purchase and Service!
I would say that delivery is fast that’s why i’m happy with the service. Also, the price in Mukama is lower than our local authorized seller. I’m really happy with my purchase.

—Homer 06.11.2019

Best Shop in Europe
An ingenious shop. All important EDC/gear/design articles can be found here. I order from Germany, because there is not a single so well sorted comparable shop here. Mukama always has the latest design articles from all over the world first in the shop! Besides, the customer service is the best I know. You get personal messages, where you notice that the team is worried and helps you uncomplicated if you have questions or want to exchange something. Besides, the guys are really fast. Everything is always processed very quickly. The prices are also cool and mostly lower than in the shops here in Germany. I don't write any other shop reviews, but this shop had to be rated positively by me! Unlimited to recommend. Full five stars ★★★★★ And I wish the guys much success and hopefully there will be the shop for a long time!

—Chris 05.11.2019

Excellent customer experience
The team executing this was quick, responsive and proactive. Even though the item was out of stock upon the point of order, and I was expecting to wait for that, the turnaround time was well beyond my expectation. The entire shipment process was also updated to me promptly and progressively. Received my item in excellent condition. Loving my purchase, great product & well built. Great product + fantastic service delivery = Excellent customer experience!

—YJ Choo 24.10.2019

Great company, would recommend
Fast, efficient and great customer service at a great price. Well done.

—DT 07.10.2019

Great service
I was a bit sceptical purchasing from here being in New Zealand but gave it a go seeing it was backed by PayPal. Amazing service, tracking updated regularly, quick dispatch and fast delivery to NZ! Also much better price than in stores here. Will be back again :)

—Steph 26.09.2019

Great retailer
Super experience, great service, buy with confidence

—Tan 25.09.2019

Value for Money Gauranteed
I especially liked the curation of brands and items from this website. The descriptions are very precise and the prices are reasonable. I am quite happy with my recent purchase of a Heimplanet backpack. As for the delivery, it was very efficient. It arrived in manila in 3days. More power and keep it up!

—Anne Margaux Artates 24.09.2019

MUKAMA TOP WEBSIDE
Hi I ordered a walet very fast delivery I have a complaint about the product after that I have written service and you have me immediately promised a spare part That's why I'm very satisfied with support and service I can only recommend Kind regards Sen

—Sen 23.09.2019

All good!
Postage was fast and wasnt too expensive for a small item.

—H 17.09.2019

Great product and fast delivery!
Bought a bag which I love, they delivered really fast. Mukama has excellent product and customer service. Thanks and highly recommend.

—Emily Burasi Gekonga 05.09.2019

Great Customer Service!
Had issues with Delivery (passing local customs) Customer Service provide fast answers and helped a lot with in-time help! Highly recommend!

—Stan 02.09.2019

Great customerservice and products
customer service provides quick transparant answers to questions you may have. Great site with nice edc products. Will definetly order again.

—SDAP 28.08.2019

Great wallet and fast delivery
Very good pricing and super fast delivery. Will definitely order again soon.

—YS Goh 28.08.2019

Excellent customer service. Delivery is fast and tracked.
Fair pricing, delivery is fast and tracked. Excellent service and products. Highly recommend and definitely will return.

—Michelle 27.08.2019

Excellent customer service
Received my order as advertised, and really fast. The customer service team is brilliant in the way they handled my request. Highly recommended website for genuine, fast and excellent products.

—Ali Asgar 24.08.2019

Nice products, packaging could be better.
My order was sent fast and there were no problems purchasing it. BUT, I purchased a karst notebook, which is like super-expensive for bunch of white pages, so it is expected to be perfect, but it came to me a little bit damaged (punched in the side) probably while transporting, but it may be from the storage as well. So I suggest to reconsider transportation packaging.

—Elina Valdmane 07.08.2019

MukamaMukama vastaa:

Thanks for the feedback and apologies for the troubles with the packaging. We'll be in touch with you directly to solve the issue.

Great customer service
My order was sent super fast. However, because my address was in Japanese and the characters didn’t print well, it was sent back. When I realized I contacted the shop and within the hour another backpack was on its way!! They were very nice and helpful, it’s the best customer service I ever had.

—Raphaelle 17.07.2019

S u p e r b !
Mukama, thank you guys for a fair deal ! we love your shop ! looking forward for more in z future....

—Sharon 17.07.2019

Fantastic product & Service
Browsing on the web I discovered this site Excellent selection and fair pricing, and very pleasantly surprised with the service and response time to questions delivery also on time and as advised product received and great - overall you guys are doing a fantastic job

—rakesh 27.06.2019

Great
Great choice in the web shop. Packaging is good, prices are good, delivery is tracked and fast. What else ?

—Philippe Bonnet 18.06.2019

Awesome wallet
My son loves his new wallet! He’s owned several but says this is the best ... it’s unique, compact & well made!

—Paulette Hope 17.06.2019

Incredible
I was so pleased when I found Mukama, I'd been looking for a reseller of Topo Designs products in Europe and when I came across the website the range was amazing. I was able to order just what I wanted at a great price including postage. I was really surprised how fast my order arrived too. I've got nothing but great things to say about Mukama, will 100% be returning and recommending to friends and family.

—Luke McConkey 27.05.2019

Backbags and ascessories
Excellent service and products. This has been my second purchase again to my fullest satisfaction. I will return.

—NN Nett 27.05.2019

Soft briefcase
Excellent product and excellent shopping experience!!!Highly recommended!!!!!

—Charalampos Valianos 26.05.2019

Happy with my first purchase
This was my first purchase and I'm very pleased. Packaging was good, and shipping fast and not too expensive. I have already another order on its way. I will recommend Mukama !

—Philippe Bonnet 23.05.2019

Great Service and Product
The product was perfect and the service excellent. They solved the shipping problem immediately. Trusted.

—Selim Kigitzi 13.05.2019

Great purchase experience
Excellent product and great service. My parcel was stuck at Malaysia Post station. After my email few hours, they had solved the problem and I managed to get the parcel before my husband birthday. Special thanks to Karlo Koskitanner for your great service.

—Phoebe 10.05.2019

Great service and will use again
Fast delivery nice tracking provided, professional service. Will be using again in future.

—Brutalist 06.05.2019

From this date upwards, we've started to gather Rating stars and Title for the testimonials.

Thank you for purchasing a nice product. Packing was also polite. Next time I would like to buy from MUKAMA.

—Takeyoshi Fujisawa 16.04.2019

Great service! Package was lost in the post and replacement one arrived extra fast when I reported package is stuck somewhere. Will recommend this company to everyone!

—Antonio 15.04.2019

Package was lost in the post, replacement shipped super fast and arrived quickly. Great service!

—Ross 11.04.2019

I like it. Its kinda a my second favorite because i couldn't find the one i wanted.

—Gravion 05.04.2019

Convenient ordering process & accurate tracking of the shipment. It was shipped next day after purchase and arrived 10 days before the expected delivery date. Thanks Mukama for your excellent service!!!

—Hirantha 28.03.2019

The item delivered faster than I thought (before an estimate delivery date), great service and package quality quite well without any damage.

—Sirapob T. 11.03.2019

Great

—A 06.03.2019

Exhilirating experience from start to Fin(n)ish [pun intended!]. Order handled almost immediately. Delivery was prompt and order received in pristine condition. Professional & Efficient to the M!

—Nor 27.02.2019

Good quality product and a very efficient delivery. An excellent gift to give and to receive.collection of unique products !!! definitely will be back for more... ThnX allot for a great service.

—tamir70 25.02.2019

Great service and very helpful for everything! Definitely will shop again.!

—Phyllis 20.02.2019

The miniwallet was mailed to me very quickly. I had it in my hand after 2 days. Where I live the post usually never arrives

—Mats 18.02.2019

Very goog...very fast

—qais 18.02.2019

First time ordering from Mukama, and it was a breeze. The product arrived earlier than expected, and is a lovely piece of product retailed via Mukama. This is a real and professional website that I vouch for. No wasting time. Best wishes, MT

—Moby - 18.02.2019

Customer service is so critical for online shopping and you have incredible customer service. The whole shopping process was such a joy as I felt supported with your quick responses which then created trust in you and your products. Amazing job! I will definitely shop with you again and recommend to others. Thank you!

—Lee 13.02.2019

Thank you for your kindness and for amazing costumer service, the best I’ve ever experienced. packaged very well and the shipping as well. Hope to see you soon

—Amir 11.02.2019

Bought the slim mini wallet - Navy Blue. Shipping was very quick and packaged very well, product is exactly as as described. Will definitely buy again !

—AC 11.02.2019

Very happy with the ridge wallet. But the cash strap is not very confortable. I am thinkin tu dry the money clip

—Aaron 07.02.2019

We love the Website, beautiful collection of unique products !!! definitely will be back for more... ThnX allot for a great service.

—Stalker 06.02.2019

Great product!! Shipped quickly as expected. Good quality! I already bought 3 slim mini wallets. One for me and 2 for gifts. Excellent site.

—C.M. 05.02.2019

Shipped quickly and packaged very well, product as expected. A lot of quality products on this website, will come back!

—Joshua 04.02.2019

I was looking for a backpack for a long time. And I found a great one here with low price. Delivery and communication was excellent

—Yurix 29.01.2019

As described, fast shipping.

—Abdullah 28.01.2019

Great product. Website was easy to use. Great color and texture options. I bought wallet and i am very happy, good product.

—Renatas 28.01.2019

Great service fast shipping and amazing wallet this my second order from the website keep the good work

—Lee 24.01.2019

Great product. Website was easy to use. Great color and texture options. The company was referred to me by a Japanese friend (with very high standards who does a lot of research before buying). So the reputation was good already. Pricing was reasonable (I have friends who paid a ton more and not sure they really like what they got). Easy to test different combos of products. Delivery was great. I live in Hong Kong and got my product within 3-5 days. Was very pleased.

—Andy 23.01.2019

Bought myself London Undercover's umbrella from Mukama and they have the most reasonable price for the product as well as shipping. Payment solution is wide-ranging and it is very convenient!

—Jacob 23.01.2019

i bought black matte (slimwallet) and vintage chocolate (twinwallet),great quality,love the texture of the leather,great service from mukama..

—Mohammad Abd Rajak 16.01.2019

perfect wallet and a great service

—Roshel 14.01.2019

Great service and product Fairly prices I will return for sure to buy here

—Bar-on 10.01.2019

excellent and as expected. Thank you Fawaz

—fawaz 08.01.2019

Good quality product and a very efficient delivery. An excellent gift to give and to receive.

—Nathalie 07.01.2019

Perfect wallets, have brought many of them for gifts also and everyone has loved them. They last long so there is no resaon to buy new one, but I still do it, just for a change. Love the color choice. Great service also! Thank you and I defenetely recommend.

—Anneli 03.01.2019

Good quality of the wallet, and also quick delivery. Great service!

—Suetsuet 02.01.2019

Thank you for a smooth and prompt service by delivering slimwallet. All was great. Will recommend you.

—Agne 31.12.2018

Thank you for klettersack! Good job, super-friendly support. I'll recommend to all of my friends.

—A.K. 27.12.2018

Perfect wallet,good service! Recommend.

—Teodor 24.12.2018

GOOD JOB. THANKS.

—Alexander 24.12.2018

Mukama has been informative throughout & they provide quality service! Super satisfied with the service rendered & I'll definitely consider buying from Mukama again.

—Fir 24.12.2018

I bought a Secrid Twin wallet, when it came I wanted to exchange it for some reason. I contacted the Mukama Support Team and they were extremely fast, kind and supportive with me. I love the product, I love the interaction that I had with their team, and will definitely become a regular customer here. :) GOOD JOB AND THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!

—I. B. - Dubrovnik, Croatia 20.12.2018

Mukama is one of few that sell Topo Designs. The website, the purchase and delivery was quick, easy and safe.

—F.P 17.12.2018

I first found these wallets in Canada and bought them for my daughters. They all LOVE them and USE them, and I love the one I got for myself. So I decided to buy them for some girlfriends...we are all turning a ripe old age this year...and was struck by how expensive they were until I found Mukama. Their prices were as advertised and I received them in good time. I can't wait to give all of my friends their SECRID wallets. I know they will be as thrilled as my daughters and as I.

—LenieJ 14.12.2018

I had been looking for the perfect gift my husband birthday. Something smart choice and combination of simple and business look. And i've found in this wallet. Secrid twin wallet. And surprisely my husband very happy to having that wallet. Thankyou for your service. Hope you have another series and colour for woman.

—Melly Ng 13.12.2018

Wallet is awesome, excellent quality. Small, slim, functional and great looking minimalist style wallet. Packaging was good and delivery on time, hassle free and convenient.

—alfredtanzm 10.12.2018

Wallet is great, perfect match! Small, slim, functional and great looking. Happy to discovered Mukama and this wallet. Service was as described, on time, good packaging and convenient. Will use it again!

—Stef 04.12.2018

all great 100%

—avi shvecky 03.12.2018

The wallet looks exactly like in the video and even better. I would gladly recommend

—Tudor Andrei 03.12.2018

For months I've been looking for the perfect wallet. One that will be ultra slim and small, but also practical. One that will be conformable to walk around, but also good looking. Finally I found it! The order was very friendly, shipment was as fastest it could get, and total service was outstanding. from 1-5 starts - I will give 6!

—Dor 08.11.2018

For months I've been looking for the perfect wallet. One that will be ultra slim and small, but also practical. One that will be conformable to walk around, but also good looking. Finally I found it!

—Dor 08.11.2018

the secrid wallet is great and the shipment was fast and secure. awesome experience

—Gio 06.11.2018

The service was perfect, the delivery was as fast and/or exactly as it had been promised. The wallet was a gift to my hubby and he really loves it! Hmmm...got me thinking that I'll probably order one for myself too..:-)

—Evaline 06.11.2018

The secrid twin wallet is wonderful. I am using it from the first day I got it. The only draw back is sometimes when you I shake it, the cards comes out. That is sometimes. Otherwise, the leather is high quality and the overall the wallet is great. Thank you.

—Nabeel 05.11.2018

I had been looking for a reseller of Topo Design bags in Europe for long time. Mukama did not disappoint. Really good website with clear product photos, and very reasonable shipping, my package arrived fairly quickly! Thank you, I'll be back :)

—C 05.11.2018

I ordered a wallet form the website It was really easy and straight forward I choose fedex express shipping but unfortunately when it was in my country it got delayed du to tax over charge and after a day of meassage ping pong it was send to me Unfortunately i payed extra to get it faster but eventually it took longer then it was suppose to take

—Sergeyr 30.10.2018

Easy ordering and fast delivery - super service! I ordered Blackwing pencils and the quality was just as expected - brilliant pencils! I will use MUKAMA again next time I will order.

—Anna Copenhagen 24.10.2018

Simple site to navigate and great range of Topo Design bags. Prompt shipment and great communication. Thanks team!

—Craig 23.10.2018

I have ordered two miniwallets from the Mukama store. Quality of the wallets is as described on the photos. And the customer service is good. Very satisfied. Will shop again.

—Chinba 22.10.2018

I ordered a Secrid mini wallet as a gift for my boyfriend. The whole process was very simple and quick. The order arrived even before the estimated arrival date. The wallet is also great, exactly what my boyfriend needed. I'm very pleased with the whole experience and will be ordering again, this time for myself.

—Ana Croatia 18.10.2018

Excellent job ! Delivery were great (little bit more than 24 h!). The wallet looks amazing ;)

—Marko Croatia 12.10.2018

It was easy to search the product in the web site. The product was exactly like in the photos. And the shipping was fast to Mexico. Also I received an extra charge for the taxes in the customs but is ok I know now to my next purchase. 100% recomendly.

—Jesus Mexico 10.10.2018

I made contact with customer service after seeing an item I wanted but was out of stock. They checked their suppliers and advised when it would be back in stock. When the item was in stock I received an email telling me so. I placed the order and it was delivered to the UK 2 days later. The staff really went above and beyond to help me get the bag I wanted. Super stock, super staff 100% recommended

—Mike Cook 08.10.2018

Ordering and delivery went smoothly without any hiccups. Will be returning to this shop again.

—Adis 24.09.2018

Excellent concept. Lovely looking wallet. It was a gift and the recipient said it was his favourite present ever.

—J Y 20.09.2018

The products are quite nice and the delivery was excellent, the package arrived even sooner than expected. Not to mention customer service. Really nice job, guys. Keep up the goos work.

—Alex R. 18.09.2018

Very good. From the order placement to the arrival of the wallets, everything was perfect!!

—Filipe 17.09.2018

Ordering online was easy. Lot more choices for the valet I ordered than even Amazon. Price was cheaper too than Amazon by more than 20%. The product arrived within 3 days and on time.

—Venkat 17.09.2018

This is an excellent website for stationery and such, bought a notebook here a while ago and it arrived on time and in perfect condition and quality, as promised. I am very happy with the service I received and I would definitely recommend Mukama!

—Ewa 17.09.2018

Guys, your'e the best!!!

—Miki 10.09.2018

1 2 3 4