Testimonials

Your opinion is very valuable to us. Here you can leave a testimonial about our service, delivery, website or other matters. All proper testimonials will be published. Thank you in advance!

Thank you very much for your testimonial, we appreciate it a lot! We will go it through and post it on this page.

Write Your Testimonial

Send the Testimonial

Testimonials 525

All Good

Easy Order process , products arrived fast. Will definitely buy here again. Greta Place for US products.

  • MMM
  • Verified customer
  • Wien, Austria
  • 20.10.2021

Great service!

Excellent customer service, fast shipping and competitive prices on some of the best products from each brand they carry. Highly recommended.

  • Gustav
  • Verified customer
  • Oskarström, Sweden
  • 19.10.2021

Esperienza positiva 100%

On my first experience with Mukama, so based on customer reviews only, I couldn't ask for better! Very qualified and reliable online shop, both in terms of the products on sale and the assistance received from one of the owners. In the contacts he had, he has always shown himself to be very helpful and kind, as well as professional for the advice I received from him. Congratulations also to the site which, in my opinion, is very well done with photos and specifications of the featured items. Thanks! - As specified on the Mukama website, with DHL it took only three days to get the package to its destination. DHL flawless, although it is true that it costs a little more, but, believe me, it is worth it. They even posted a photo of the package arriving at its destination. What more could you ask for? Thanks! For further purchases I know that I can count on "Mokama". I recommend 100%.

  • Azelio
  • Verified customer
  • LONDON, United Kingdom
  • 14.10.2021

Professional Company

Great Customer service, all the queries are replied instantly and in full detail. The shipping of purchased products is also quite fast as well.

  • Mamoon Malik
  • Verified customer
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • 13.10.2021

Excellent service

Everything went smoothly, fast shipping and also extremely fast delivery- 2 days to Serbia! Thanks! I will sure buy again here!

  • Pedja
  • Verified customer
  • Cuprija, Serbia
  • 11.10.2021

Eccellente servizio e supporto

Sito eccezionale. Risposta immediata di supporto servizio clienti. Senz’altro tornerò acquistare altri prodotti.

  • Stoyan
  • Verified customer
  • Firenze, Italy
  • 11.10.2021

Excelente servicio y atención al cliente

Hice cuatro pedidos en dos meses y todo genial. Contacté con Mukama mediante WhatsApp y me ayudaron a canjear un vale, rápido y sencillo. Gracias.

  • M@ikel
  • Verified customer
  • Coslada. Madrid, Spain
  • 22.09.2021

Fantastic customer service

After a minor glitch with shipping, quickly remedied, I was so impressed with the support, help and customer service that I received. Thank you.

  • T C
  • Verified customer
  • Winslow, United Kingdom
  • 21.09.2021

James Pike Penknife in black

The penknife I ordered was a brilliant piece of craftmanship. Everything better than expected all round, from placing the order to the tracking updates. Would recommend Mukama

  • Charles Burr
  • Verified customer
  • Wilmslow, United Kingdom
  • 15.09.2021

Perfect!

Easy to follow the status of your order. Items where shipped on time. Everything as expected. Items as described. Would buy here again! Thank you.

  • Chris
  • Verified customer
  • Heemstede, Netherlands
  • 09.09.2021

Quality products and exceptional customer service

Quality products and exceptional customer service The various items I have ordered have met my expectations every time and I have received prompt and efficient assistance from the customer service department. I would recommend Mukama for the quality of their products and after sales service.

  • Isa J
  • Verified customer
  • Bruxelles, Belgium
  • 06.09.2021

great service ,top notch product !

item arrived well packed and on time ,brill quality slim wallet from Aviator ,very pleased will use this store again !

  • mick
  • Verified customer
  • blyth, United Kingdom
  • 01.09.2021

Recommended

Overall a good experience from a good retailer. Good communication and fast product dispatch. The only thing that I didn't like was that they charge shipping fees for all orders no matter the price and also they charge shipping fees for sending the product by road. So I think it would be better if for orders let's say over 70€ air mail should be free and road mail should be free with most orders except the ones with very small price

  • Zisis Ntaglis
  • Verified customer
  • Nea madytos, Greece
  • 26.08.2021

Great products! Excellent service!

Great and awesome inventory of quality products! Service is excellent.

  • Norman Braga
  • Verified customer
  • Jubail, Saudi Arabia
  • 26.08.2021

Excellent service

Very good experience, super fast shipping. Happy for my purchase

  • Alessandro Fibbi
  • Verified customer
  • Firenze, Italy
  • 24.08.2021

Lovely little card holder

The item arrived in a timely manner and it was exactly as advertised. A bit expensive but a good quality card holder

  • John Cheevers
  • Verified customer
  • Wicklow, Ireland
  • 16.08.2021

Great purchase

Perfect price, shipping almost immediate. Overall very good experience, I recommend the shop.

  • Michal Č.
  • Verified customer
  • Praha 5, Czech Republic
  • 05.08.2021

So pleased

Great service from Mukama. Had updates throughout from order to delivery. Will be ordering again.

  • Mark
  • Verified customer
  • Leicestershire, United Kingdom
  • 02.08.2021

Excellent merchant!

Truly excellent merchant. Good communication, fast dispatch, trackable delivery. How I wish all online merchants were like this! Will use again. Very highly recommended.

  • John
  • Verified customer
  • Swieqi, Malta
  • 27.07.2021

Excelente

Highly recommend, fast delivery, excellent products. Thank you from Portugal

  • Rui Nogueira
  • Verified customer
  • São João dos Montes, Portugal
  • 26.07.2021

Sling Mini

I am a longtime Bellroy fan and I love their products for their design and high quality. I also liked the sling, it looks great and is very high quality, it is also very good that the straps are made in such a way that they make the bag thinner when there are few things in it. I recommend.

  • Yaroslav
  • Verified customer
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 23.07.2021

Excellent

Perfect +++ THANS!! +++ DANKE!! ++ Cheers from Germany

  • Charlie
  • Verified customer
  • Augsburg, Germany
  • 13.07.2021

Top Quality Minimal Wallet

The Trayvax Contour wallet is the perfect wallet! Small, well designed and made of the very best materials and with the addition of a 65 year heirloom warranty, you can’t go wrong. I must admit I wish I had got one ages ago since it made me realise you don’t need to carry everything in your wallet for daily life. Fits the bill for my needs. Highly Recommended. Delivery was about 10 days but worth the wait and I was able to track delivery so I could see when expected to arrive.

  • Roland
  • 13.07.2021

Como deve ser

Recebi o produto em perfeitas condições e a entrega foi rápida. Recomendo!

  • Ricardo Amorim
  • Verified customer
  • Zambujal, são domingos de Rana, Lisboa , Portugal
  • 01.07.2021

Vargo titanium para bottle

This is a great store. Fast-Blitz delivery,fantastic products. Perfect transaction.Thank you!

  • Adrian
  • Verified customer
  • WESTPORT, Ireland
  • 28.06.2021

Leatherman bit driver

Received the tool in no time at all quality was excellent very happy all round.

  • John walsh
  • Verified customer
  • Enniscorthy, Ireland
  • 21.06.2021

Great service

Gls lost the package and Mukama sended a new package per Express and delivered the next day!!!

  • Gbrs
  • Verified customer
  • Balen, Belgium
  • 16.06.2021

Great experience

Shipping time was really short, considering the fact, my order was sent from abroad!

  • Michał
  • Verified customer
  • Poznań, Poland
  • 10.06.2021

Amazing!!

Top of the line product. Safe and speedy delivery. Happy customer here!!

  • Vuk
  • Verified customer
  • Belgrade, Serbia
  • 07.06.2021

I wish all shops could be like this !

Bought a knife on this store, package arrived 2 days later but was empty and the knife was stolen. Contacted the support team who shipped me another knife which arrived the next day. 10/10 would shop here again

  • Virgile
  • Verified customer
  • Sant Feliu de Guixols, Spain
  • 21.05.2021

Great products and customer service.

I ordered some products and they arrived on time, which was very fast. I had a minor problem with one of the products and I contacted them and had the problem resolved within 30 minutes. I’ll definitely be ordering more very soon.

  • Victor
  • Verified customer
  • Bromley, United Kingdom
  • 18.05.2021

Trustworthy!

I bought a Topo Designs Accessory Bag and it is as described! The service was very nice, I knew at all times where my order was located.

  • Mara S.
  • Verified customer
  • Thessaloniki, Greece
  • 12.05.2021

Very good service

Already bought a Airpods leather case and a Civivi Elementum and I will definitely shop here again. I would love to see free shipping after some kind of price, but that's just a suggestion.

  • João Ferreiro
  • Verified customer
  • Quarteira, Portugal
  • 11.05.2021

It’s perfect

Love my new wallet. It’s small & convenient.

  • Mary K
  • 10.05.2021

Excellent service

Ordered a pair of the cafe leather gloves. After about a week the pinky started coming unstitched. Mukama exchanged them with no questions. The original pair was also a little big so they have me the replacement in a smaller size and they're perfect.

  • Kim
  • 10.05.2021

Thanks

Perfect transaction. no complaints.

  • Ray
  • Verified customer
  • La Louvière, Belgium
  • 05.05.2021

Professionalism at it's best!!!!

Items genuine and exactly as described, shipping time also exactly as descibed, packing is good, hassle-free shiping from an E.U. country right at your door. There is nothing else to ask. I want to Thank you VERY MUCH for your professionalism! This was my first order, and I am already planning my next one from you.

  • NASOS
  • Verified customer
  • ATHENS ATTIKI GREECE , Greece
  • 29.04.2021

Trayvax Original 2.0 Wallet & A10 Pull Pocket Adapter

Shipped on the same day I made my order. Will definitely shop here again soon. Thank you

  • Tsai CY
  • Verified customer
  • Sibu, Malaysia
  • 26.04.2021

All you need

If I'm being honest this is more than enough light for an EDC. It looks classy, it patinas really nice. The only downside which is by my own doing is I didn't order the pocketclip immediately. What are you waiting for, just buy one ;)

  • Alex R
  • Verified customer
  • Hallstahammar, Sweden
  • 26.04.2021

A10 wallet

Hi item just arrived today absolutely Perfect just what I wanted thank you

  • Thomas Kelly
  • Verified customer
  • Sligo, Ireland
  • 14.04.2021

Thank You!

Very good and prompt services. One hundred percent professionalism. Products that are not very common in Europe. I'm glad you exist!

  • Liviu Mirea
  • Verified customer
  • București, Romania
  • 05.04.2021

Very efficient service

It took just five days to receive my order (to Japan). Very happy with the service and the product.

  • Michael McAuliffe
  • Verified customer
  • Fukuoka, Japan
  • 02.04.2021

Came to get Field Notes

Got my field notes. Will order more.

  • Ernesto
  • Verified customer
  • Prague 10, Czech Republic
  • 01.04.2021

Très bien

J’ai découvert MUKAMA par hasard sur le net, et j’en suis très satisfait; des produits introuvables en France. Envoi rapide et soigné. Un grand merci!.

  • Fabrice AUCLAIR
  • Verified customer
  • Saint Jean de Monts, France
  • 31.03.2021

Good products and excellent service

Very good range of products. The best thing about this store is the service, very fast to respond and the people at Mukama are happy to help you. Very trustworthy and I will definitely be making more purchases here!

  • Thor
  • Verified customer
  • Helsinki, Finland
  • 25.03.2021

All fine

Very happy with the order and service. All items as descibed. Speedy international delivery and I got a freebie.

  • Kamil
  • Verified customer
  • Stafford, United Kingdom
  • 23.03.2021

Wonderful Range of Products & Service

I had problems buying good quality products from online stores. Now after I found Mukama, it was thing of a past! Cheers

  • Azman
  • Verified customer
  • Kajang, Malaysia
  • 22.03.2021

My new favourite place to shop

This shop has a lot of quality products that can be difficult to source elsewhere in the EU. The shipping and order communication is excellent.

  • Morten
  • Verified customer
  • vejle, Denmark
  • 15.03.2021

Excellent service

Bought James Brand pike which I love. The item was a good price and the service was efficient and speedy. Would certainly use again.

  • Chris
  • Verified customer
  • Southampton, United Kingdom
  • 11.03.2021

A+

I'm very happy camper with that site!

  • Maks
  • 09.03.2021

Great store

Great selection of brands and products and flawless service. Overall a very positive experience, will buy again for sure.

  • Leonardo
  • Verified customer
  • Bolzano, Italy
  • 03.03.2021

Hardin Carabiner

A very unique, practical and nice item for my keys. Arrived in a week. Great service, thanks!

  • Attila
  • Verified customer
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • 02.03.2021

Me encanto

Me encanto es muy fácil tener todas mis tarjetas seguras y es fácil de usar

  • Judith Gallardo
  • Verified customer
  • Coral Gables , United States
  • 22.02.2021

Not sure

Ordered a month ago, still didn't receive the wallet. I blame the transportation.

  • Putte
  • Verified customer
  • Khanom, Thailand
  • 22.02.2021
MukamaResponse from Mukama:

Our customer service will take a look at this and will get back to you soon!

THANKS

excellent service even under covid circmstances

  • ΧΑΡΗΣ
  • Verified customer
  • MARKOPOULO, Greece
  • 17.02.2021

Great service

Thanks to u all, bought a back pack and absolutely satisfied with the quality. The shipping to Germany was much more faster then sending a pacel within the country! Good communication, fast shipping, perfect product quality. Absolutely and unreservedly recommendable. Thank you!

  • Kai
  • Verified customer
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • 16.02.2021

Great brands, good service

This is a great store, especially for a European to have access to some really good US brands, and at decent prices. Shipping is not bad either, in repect to both cost and time. Overall, a great place to find a lot of your EDC and other items.

  • Emil
  • Verified customer
  • VARAŽDIN, Croatia
  • 15.02.2021

Dango A10 Wallet

First, let me thank for your professionalism and the fast delivery to Portugal. Second, it is an alwasome product, very EDC still, robust and very tin. Very happy with the purchase. Thank you Mukama.

  • Hugo Alexandre
  • Verified customer
  • Beja, Portugal
  • 09.02.2021

Excellent

Fastest delivery ever!!! Everything went great! Beautiful things and great prices! Thank you so much!

  • Elisabeth Lingenfelser
  • Verified customer
  • Tel Aviv, Israel
  • 08.02.2021

Premium brands and excellent customer service

These guys knows how to cater to their customers. Despite being countries apart, they feel close to you. They are very responsive, friendly and supportive. They are also very selective and have the most thought after brands under one roof.

  • Riad
  • Verified customer
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 03.02.2021

Excellent

Easy to navigate through the website, excellent collection, & quick delivery. Definitely my go-to shop for my carry needs.

  • Ameya
  • Verified customer
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 01.02.2021

Tutto perfetto!

Il pacco ben confezionato è arrivato nei tempi previsti, l'oggetto in perfette condizioni. Attenzione e cura del cliente ottimi. Consiglio vivamente questo venditore

  • Giulia Fiorello
  • Verified customer
  • Padova, Italy
  • 31.01.2021

All GooD

Fast shipping. Nice packaging. Great inventory. Easy recommend. It's All Good...

  • Yorgos
  • Verified customer
  • SERRES, Greece
  • 22.01.2021

Amazing products and excellent service!

I'm a regular reader of Carryology; I spend hours reading their reviews of backpacks, EDC and various tools. Most of the brands they review are US based, and sometimes it's not so easy (sometimes impossible) find those products in an EU shop/reseller. You can imagine my surprise when I found Mukama: finally, a shop, not US-based, that sells all the best products I read about on Carryology, and more! I have made a few orders since I discover Mukama and I'm very satisfied. The website is user-friendly; the products are categorized, and you can search them by brand, by name. Every item has images, description, specs, clips. The products are unique, and the customer service excellent. Mukama accepts the most common payment services and offer GLS and UPS as a courier. The deliveries are tracked, and the products always arrive as estimated. Mukama is the best website for all people that are seeking the best brands and products around. I can't recommend it enough. Well done Mukama!

  • Salvatore
  • Verified customer
  • Teano, Italy
  • 22.01.2021

Best of the best

Mukama made my life easier all my EDC essentials are from them I am always recommending this company to all my friends, I am really big fan guys much love and respect

  • Ezel Hussen
  • Verified customer
  • Lomianki, Poland
  • 21.01.2021

Quality and fast service

Mukama is Easy to contact, and they have a quality and fast service. Their product range is impressive. I warmly recommand, Bravo !

  • Fred
  • Verified customer
  • Saint Brévin les Pins, France
  • 15.01.2021

Exceptional Service

I ordered some Peli Cases from mukama. There was an issue with import duty to UK following 1/1/21. Mukama resolved this instantly and paid the duty on my behalf due to a misinterpretation of the new trading regime. I didn’t even have to ask! Superb service, as impressive as their product range. I will be back.

  • Richard
  • Verified customer
  • Belfast, United Kingdom
  • 07.01.2021

Good Products, even better shipping

I finally found some Blackwing pencils here, not to mention even more cool notebooks, other products and promptly ordered. Shipping price to Slovenia is good and even in these times, it was damn fast. Glad this site exists!

  • Sanja
  • Verified customer
  • Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • 05.01.2021

Nice product!

Found a very nice fountain pen brand on this website. Happy with the delivery and service in general. Highly recommend!

  • B.Zh
  • Verified customer
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 04.01.2021

Happy customer

Perfect. So glad that I discovered your site through your James Knife Brand Collaboration. Highest quality with exceptional shipping. Thanks.

  • Joseph
  • Verified customer
  • st thomas, Virgin Islands (U.S.)
  • 02.01.2021

Fantastic all round

I have a Tactile Turn Titanium Mini, a Ko-axis Rail Pen and a Dissim lighter from Mukama. I could not be happier with both the products and service. All my questions were efficiently answered and everything was really well packed and quickly shipped. An absolute pleasure to deal with. I will definitely be back for more.

  • Joff Taylor
  • Verified customer
  • Northwood, United Kingdom
  • 02.01.2021

Super Great Product!!!!

Hi, I bought last 2019 a Secrid wallet in Vintage brown color and now I bought nmin a Veg. blue color. As always it is super durable quality made and it is my daily driver. Thanks Mukama for having this one you are one of my trusted online shops when it comes to this and also bags. Great Seller and Great Product!!!

  • Kris Anne
  • Verified customer
  • Hermosa Bataan, Philippines
  • 31.12.2020

Perfect!

Great service, easily accessible for questions, beautiful products, perfect packaging and fast shipping and delivery! A very happy customer!!

  • Daphne
  • Verified customer
  • Amstelveen, Netherlands
  • 31.12.2020

Awesome site

So happy with the dango maverick m1 wallet. Very fast shipping, excellent packaging, good pricing. And finnaly a website that offers american made edc products. I will definitely buy from this site again.

  • Coen groenewegen
  • Verified customer
  • Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • 29.12.2020

TactileTurn Bolt Action Short

Top notch service, everything worked spot on. The pen itself is the best i ever handled, love the action and the feel/construction. Concerning the shop, everything went nice and smooth, can only recommend. 5 star!

  • André
  • Verified customer
  • Paço de Arcos, Portugal
  • 28.12.2020

nice selection, fast delivery

Was happy to find items I was looking for. Everything went smooth!

  • Jarno
  • Verified customer
  • Tallinn, Estonia
  • 28.12.2020

Matador Pocket Blanket

I bought this for my son, at his request for Christmas and he is delighted with it. The quality of the material is good; not plastic as we had feared. He also finds the red spots very useful in getting it folded and back into the pocket. Two possible improvements...a loop so it can be attached to a carabina and some sort of closure so the blanket can't come out if the pocket. Otherwise a great product and good value for money.

  • Kathleen Steel
  • 28.12.2020

Worth The Wait

'Honestly speaking' at my age, I am a leather belt man from Malta. From the point of view of an ex. service man, I have been mulling over for ages, on whether or not 'modern day' duty belts, with myriads of types of buckles and strap materials were worth it. I have seen and read hundreds of write ups technically explaining the advantages of such belts. Was it worth changing over to? The Cinch belt caught my eye from the very first glance on tha Mukuma site. Technically, the approach to create such a belt was from a completely different angle. No 'SISSY STUFF' My only apprehension was the country of source Finland. Although being in my bucket list, to visit, logistics wise it was too far up North from our small Islands. But my mind was made up. The delivery was three days the overdue date. This is where Carlo answered to my worries on What'sApp. When he offered a special delivery by DHL, I refused telling him to give a bit more time to time. Otherwise it was going to be up to Father Christmas!!! At my age!!! The belt arrived the following day - record time in having prayers answered

  • Frederick Attard
  • Verified customer
  • Pieta', Malta
  • 28.12.2020

Enjoy it much

Bought a backpack Tokyo! It’s really great! Nicely designed and well made. Excellent for EDC. Quick delivery! 5+

  • Jevgeni
  • Verified customer
  • Haabneeme, Estonia
  • 14.12.2020

Couldnt be happier

Easy one of the best customer service experiences i‘ve had ever... they replied super fast vis whatsapp and solved my problem within minutes.

  • Moritz Flohr
  • Verified customer
  • Aschaffenburg, Germany
  • 14.12.2020

Great purchase

Topo Designs make amazing products and I have already purchased this and another rover pack a while back. Truly great quality and lasting that's for sure. 40L is a lot and will definitely fit a myriad of things. Mukama did everything great, top-notch service.

  • Oleksandr
  • Verified customer
  • Venice, Italy
  • 07.12.2020

Milton.

The service and website working very good. The contour Wallet is very good and working very good.

  • Klas Göran milton
  • Verified customer
  • Bankeryd, Sweden
  • 03.12.2020

Titanium pen

Très bon service, les produits sont de qualité et de marque difficile à trouver donc exclusif! Bolt Action Titanium Pen - Model : Mini (112 mm) par exemple, je recommande donc ce site!

  • Filip
  • Verified customer
  • Brussels, Belgium
  • 30.11.2020

Satisfied

Very nice service so fast delivery and I love the quality of the product.so comportable to use

  • Ramir Carretero
  • Verified customer
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
  • 30.11.2020

Couldnt be happier!

Great selection of items/brands that are usually only available in the US, super fair prices and extremely good customer service. My order got lost with the shipping company, 1 whatsapp message later i‘m getting a replacement shipped out with dhl express the next day. Nothing to complain about, gonna order again!

  • Moritz
  • Verified customer
  • Aschaffenburg, Germany
  • 27.11.2020

Secrid Moneyband - Pergola & Secrid Cardprotector Slide - White

My seccond piece from Secrid, great quality. Mukama finished their job great. Thank you...

  • Nikola Jovanovski
  • Verified customer
  • Skopje, Macedonia
  • 26.11.2020

Beard Brush

Really good product, delivery was fast.

  • Irina Turunen
  • Verified customer
  • Kiviniemi, Finland
  • 24.11.2020

Excellent Service

I ordered a Trayvax Contour in the morning next afternoon it arrived at me door.... Metal on the contour was scratched but that's not Mukama's fault. Excellent Service......

  • Tony Briscoe
  • Verified customer
  • Basingstoke, United Kingdom
  • 23.11.2020

Great Service

Amazing customer,Great company. Thanks

  • Nikola
  • Verified customer
  • Wien, Austria
  • 23.11.2020

Great store

Efficient, this store have unic products. I recommend.

  • Mojo
  • Verified customer
  • Marseille, France
  • 16.11.2020

Awesome

I couldn't find a Traywax belt to be shipped to Croatia, then I discovered Mukama. Fast and responsible shipping, great customer support.

  • Marin Badenić
  • Verified customer
  • Zagreb, Croatia
  • 10.11.2020

Fantastic

Opted for the fast delivery,not disappointed.Ordered early morning,received it the day next.I'm really pleased with the Trayvax Contour,a little expensive,well constructed worth it though.Thankyou Makuma

  • Steve
  • Verified customer
  • Leeds, United Kingdom
  • 04.11.2020

No fear

At first was a bit reticent in ordering from Estonia but fear not, item arrived in due course and was exactly what I ordered. Very happy, thank you.

  • Darren H
  • Verified customer
  • barnsley, United Kingdom
  • 02.11.2020

Fast Shipping

Amazing customer service. I appreciated your care on your customers. Fast Shipping.

  • Marian Villar
  • 02.11.2020

Amazing products

I have been dealing with a lot of companies none of them deliver excellent customer satisfaction like Mukama amazing products great fast service high quality of packaging on time delivery 100% satisfied

  • Ezel Hussen
  • Verified customer
  • Lomianki, Poland
  • 28.10.2020

Quality

Great product and fast delivery to Sweden.

  • Martin
  • Verified customer
  • Umeå , Sweden
  • 26.10.2020

Excellent

Great product and fast delivery to the UK. Thank you!

  • Linda
  • Verified customer
  • Huntingdon, United Kingdom
  • 26.10.2020

Mukama is fantastic!

Smoothly and efficiently. The staff were very friendly and responsive. I absolutely recommend!

  • Vladan
  • 21.10.2020

EXCELLENT

Very fast delivery

  • Joel
  • Verified customer
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
  • 21.10.2020

Mukama store in Europe with USA products.

Mukama, a very useful store in Europe, with excellent products and useful gadgets. I highly recommend it.

  • Artur Miguel Pavão
  • Verified customer
  • S. DOMINGOS DE RANA, Portugal
  • 19.10.2020
1 2 3 4 5