Asiakkaiden kommentit

Mielipiteesi on meille tärkeää. Jätä kommentti palvelusta, toimituksesta, nettisivuista tai muusta toiminnastamme alla olevalla lomakkella. Kaikki asialliset kommentit julkaistaan. Kiitos etukäteen!

Suurkiitos kommentistasi, arvostamme kovasti! Käymme sen pikaisesti läpi ja julkaisemme tällä sivulla.

Kirjoita kommentti

Jätä kommentti

Asiakkaiden kommentit 475

Great store

Great selection of brands and products and flawless service. Overall a very positive experience, will buy again for sure.

  • Leonardo
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Bolzano, Italy
  • 03.03.2021

Hardin Carabiner

A very unique, practical and nice item for my keys. Arrived in a week. Great service, thanks!

  • Attila
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • 02.03.2021

Me encanto

Me encanto es muy fácil tener todas mis tarjetas seguras y es fácil de usar

  • Judith Gallardo
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Coral Gables , United States
  • 22.02.2021

Not sure

Ordered a month ago, still didn't receive the wallet. I blame the transportation.

  • Putte
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Khanom, Thailand
  • 22.02.2021
MukamaMukama vastaa:

Our customer service will take a look at this and will get back to you soon!

THANKS

excellent service even under covid circmstances

  • ΧΑΡΗΣ
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • MARKOPOULO, Greece
  • 17.02.2021

Great service

Thanks to u all, bought a back pack and absolutely satisfied with the quality. The shipping to Germany was much more faster then sending a pacel within the country! Good communication, fast shipping, perfect product quality. Absolutely and unreservedly recommendable. Thank you!

  • Kai
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • 16.02.2021

Great brands, good service

This is a great store, especially for a European to have access to some really good US brands, and at decent prices. Shipping is not bad either, in repect to both cost and time. Overall, a great place to find a lot of your EDC and other items.

  • Emil
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • VARAŽDIN, Croatia
  • 15.02.2021

Dango A10 Wallet

First, let me thank for your professionalism and the fast delivery to Portugal. Second, it is an alwasome product, very EDC still, robust and very tin. Very happy with the purchase. Thank you Mukama.

  • Hugo Alexandre
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Beja, Portugal
  • 09.02.2021

Excellent

Fastest delivery ever!!! Everything went great! Beautiful things and great prices! Thank you so much!

  • Elisabeth Lingenfelser
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Tel Aviv, Israel
  • 08.02.2021

Premium brands and excellent customer service

These guys knows how to cater to their customers. Despite being countries apart, they feel close to you. They are very responsive, friendly and supportive. They are also very selective and have the most thought after brands under one roof.

  • Riad
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 03.02.2021

Excellent

Easy to navigate through the website, excellent collection, & quick delivery. Definitely my go-to shop for my carry needs.

  • Ameya
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 01.02.2021

Tutto perfetto!

Il pacco ben confezionato è arrivato nei tempi previsti, l'oggetto in perfette condizioni. Attenzione e cura del cliente ottimi. Consiglio vivamente questo venditore

  • Giulia Fiorello
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Padova, Italy
  • 31.01.2021

All GooD

Fast shipping. Nice packaging. Great inventory. Easy recommend. It's All Good...

  • Yorgos
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • SERRES, Greece
  • 22.01.2021

Amazing products and excellent service!

I'm a regular reader of Carryology; I spend hours reading their reviews of backpacks, EDC and various tools. Most of the brands they review are US based, and sometimes it's not so easy (sometimes impossible) find those products in an EU shop/reseller. You can imagine my surprise when I found Mukama: finally, a shop, not US-based, that sells all the best products I read about on Carryology, and more! I have made a few orders since I discover Mukama and I'm very satisfied. The website is user-friendly; the products are categorized, and you can search them by brand, by name. Every item has images, description, specs, clips. The products are unique, and the customer service excellent. Mukama accepts the most common payment services and offer GLS and UPS as a courier. The deliveries are tracked, and the products always arrive as estimated. Mukama is the best website for all people that are seeking the best brands and products around. I can't recommend it enough. Well done Mukama!

  • Salvatore
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Teano, Italy
  • 22.01.2021

Best of the best

Mukama made my life easier all my EDC essentials are from them I am always recommending this company to all my friends, I am really big fan guys much love and respect

  • Ezel Hussen
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Lomianki, Poland
  • 21.01.2021

Quality and fast service

Mukama is Easy to contact, and they have a quality and fast service. Their product range is impressive. I warmly recommand, Bravo !

  • Fred
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Saint Brévin les Pins, France
  • 15.01.2021

Exceptional Service

I ordered some Peli Cases from mukama. There was an issue with import duty to UK following 1/1/21. Mukama resolved this instantly and paid the duty on my behalf due to a misinterpretation of the new trading regime. I didn’t even have to ask! Superb service, as impressive as their product range. I will be back.

  • Richard
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Belfast, United Kingdom
  • 07.01.2021

Good Products, even better shipping

I finally found some Blackwing pencils here, not to mention even more cool notebooks, other products and promptly ordered. Shipping price to Slovenia is good and even in these times, it was damn fast. Glad this site exists!

  • Sanja
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • 05.01.2021

Nice product!

Found a very nice fountain pen brand on this website. Happy with the delivery and service in general. Highly recommend!

  • B.Zh
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 04.01.2021

Happy customer

Perfect. So glad that I discovered your site through your James Knife Brand Collaboration. Highest quality with exceptional shipping. Thanks.

  • Joseph
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • st thomas, Virgin Islands (U.S.)
  • 02.01.2021

Fantastic all round

I have a Tactile Turn Titanium Mini, a Ko-axis Rail Pen and a Dissim lighter from Mukama. I could not be happier with both the products and service. All my questions were efficiently answered and everything was really well packed and quickly shipped. An absolute pleasure to deal with. I will definitely be back for more.

  • Joff Taylor
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Northwood, United Kingdom
  • 02.01.2021

Super Great Product!!!!

Hi, I bought last 2019 a Secrid wallet in Vintage brown color and now I bought nmin a Veg. blue color. As always it is super durable quality made and it is my daily driver. Thanks Mukama for having this one you are one of my trusted online shops when it comes to this and also bags. Great Seller and Great Product!!!

  • Kris Anne
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Hermosa Bataan, Philippines
  • 31.12.2020

Perfect!

Great service, easily accessible for questions, beautiful products, perfect packaging and fast shipping and delivery! A very happy customer!!

  • Daphne
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Amstelveen, Netherlands
  • 31.12.2020

Awesome site

So happy with the dango maverick m1 wallet. Very fast shipping, excellent packaging, good pricing. And finnaly a website that offers american made edc products. I will definitely buy from this site again.

  • Coen groenewegen
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • 29.12.2020

TactileTurn Bolt Action Short

Top notch service, everything worked spot on. The pen itself is the best i ever handled, love the action and the feel/construction. Concerning the shop, everything went nice and smooth, can only recommend. 5 star!

  • André
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Paço de Arcos, Portugal
  • 28.12.2020

nice selection, fast delivery

Was happy to find items I was looking for. Everything went smooth!

  • Jarno
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Tallinn, Estonia
  • 28.12.2020

Matador Pocket Blanket

I bought this for my son, at his request for Christmas and he is delighted with it. The quality of the material is good; not plastic as we had feared. He also finds the red spots very useful in getting it folded and back into the pocket. Two possible improvements...a loop so it can be attached to a carabina and some sort of closure so the blanket can't come out if the pocket. Otherwise a great product and good value for money.

  • Kathleen Steel
  • 28.12.2020

Worth The Wait

'Honestly speaking' at my age, I am a leather belt man from Malta. From the point of view of an ex. service man, I have been mulling over for ages, on whether or not 'modern day' duty belts, with myriads of types of buckles and strap materials were worth it. I have seen and read hundreds of write ups technically explaining the advantages of such belts. Was it worth changing over to? The Cinch belt caught my eye from the very first glance on tha Mukuma site. Technically, the approach to create such a belt was from a completely different angle. No 'SISSY STUFF' My only apprehension was the country of source Finland. Although being in my bucket list, to visit, logistics wise it was too far up North from our small Islands. But my mind was made up. The delivery was three days the overdue date. This is where Carlo answered to my worries on What'sApp. When he offered a special delivery by DHL, I refused telling him to give a bit more time to time. Otherwise it was going to be up to Father Christmas!!! At my age!!! The belt arrived the following day - record time in having prayers answered

  • Frederick Attard
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Pieta', Malta
  • 28.12.2020

Enjoy it much

Bought a backpack Tokyo! It’s really great! Nicely designed and well made. Excellent for EDC. Quick delivery! 5+

  • Jevgeni
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Haabneeme, Estonia
  • 14.12.2020

Couldnt be happier

Easy one of the best customer service experiences i‘ve had ever... they replied super fast vis whatsapp and solved my problem within minutes.

  • Moritz Flohr
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Aschaffenburg, Germany
  • 14.12.2020

Great purchase

Topo Designs make amazing products and I have already purchased this and another rover pack a while back. Truly great quality and lasting that's for sure. 40L is a lot and will definitely fit a myriad of things. Mukama did everything great, top-notch service.

  • Oleksandr
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Venice, Italy
  • 07.12.2020

Milton.

The service and website working very good. The contour Wallet is very good and working very good.

  • Klas Göran milton
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Bankeryd, Sweden
  • 03.12.2020

Titanium pen

Très bon service, les produits sont de qualité et de marque difficile à trouver donc exclusif! Bolt Action Titanium Pen - Model : Mini (112 mm) par exemple, je recommande donc ce site!

  • Filip
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Brussels, Belgium
  • 30.11.2020

Satisfied

Very nice service so fast delivery and I love the quality of the product.so comportable to use

  • Ramir Carretero
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
  • 30.11.2020

Couldnt be happier!

Great selection of items/brands that are usually only available in the US, super fair prices and extremely good customer service. My order got lost with the shipping company, 1 whatsapp message later i‘m getting a replacement shipped out with dhl express the next day. Nothing to complain about, gonna order again!

  • Moritz
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Aschaffenburg, Germany
  • 27.11.2020

Secrid Moneyband - Pergola & Secrid Cardprotector Slide - White

My seccond piece from Secrid, great quality. Mukama finished their job great. Thank you...

  • Nikola Jovanovski
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Skopje, Macedonia
  • 26.11.2020

Beard Brush

Really good product, delivery was fast.

  • Irina Turunen
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Kiviniemi, Finland
  • 24.11.2020

Excellent Service

I ordered a Trayvax Contour in the morning next afternoon it arrived at me door.... Metal on the contour was scratched but that's not Mukama's fault. Excellent Service......

  • Tony Briscoe
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Basingstoke, United Kingdom
  • 23.11.2020

Great Service

Amazing customer,Great company. Thanks

  • Nikola
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Wien, Austria
  • 23.11.2020

Great store

Efficient, this store have unic products. I recommend.

  • Mojo
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Marseille, France
  • 16.11.2020

Awesome

I couldn't find a Traywax belt to be shipped to Croatia, then I discovered Mukama. Fast and responsible shipping, great customer support.

  • Marin Badenić
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Zagreb, Croatia
  • 10.11.2020

Fantastic

Opted for the fast delivery,not disappointed.Ordered early morning,received it the day next.I'm really pleased with the Trayvax Contour,a little expensive,well constructed worth it though.Thankyou Makuma

  • Steve
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Leeds, United Kingdom
  • 04.11.2020

No fear

At first was a bit reticent in ordering from Estonia but fear not, item arrived in due course and was exactly what I ordered. Very happy, thank you.

  • Darren H
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • barnsley, United Kingdom
  • 02.11.2020

Fast Shipping

Amazing customer service. I appreciated your care on your customers. Fast Shipping.

  • Marian Villar
  • 02.11.2020

Amazing products

I have been dealing with a lot of companies none of them deliver excellent customer satisfaction like Mukama amazing products great fast service high quality of packaging on time delivery 100% satisfied

  • Ezel Hussen
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Lomianki, Poland
  • 28.10.2020

Quality

Great product and fast delivery to Sweden.

  • Martin
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Umeå , Sweden
  • 26.10.2020

Excellent

Great product and fast delivery to the UK. Thank you!

  • Linda
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Huntingdon, United Kingdom
  • 26.10.2020

Mukama is fantastic!

Smoothly and efficiently. The staff were very friendly and responsive. I absolutely recommend!

  • Vladan
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Sabac, Serbia
  • 21.10.2020

EXCELLENT

Very fast delivery

  • Joel
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
  • 21.10.2020

Mukama store in Europe with USA products.

Mukama, a very useful store in Europe, with excellent products and useful gadgets. I highly recommend it.

  • Artur Miguel Pavão
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • S. DOMINGOS DE RANA, Portugal
  • 19.10.2020

Thumps up

I've ordered 2-3 times and it's always a pleasure. Fast shipping and excellent sellection of items. See you next time.

  • Florian
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Rankweil, Austria
  • 14.10.2020

The greatest European EDC shop

I have ordered products online at least 3 times ,they always deliver on time!!

  • SEVASTIANOS RIGOUTSOS
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Syros, Greece
  • 13.10.2020

Compact and bijou. Excellent

This is great. I use it for my camera gear on location keeps it safe, dry and free from dirt and sand. It is so easy to use and works well if I need to sit on it. Great service, super fast delivery highly recommended.

  • Greg
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Poole, United Kingdom
  • 12.10.2020

Great service.

Ordered product online. Website very easy to use. Payment and tracking working perfectly. Delivery time supposed to be 4 days to Bangkok. Product arrived 36 hours EARLY. Amazing service. Super happy!!!

  • Chris
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • 12.10.2020

Great shop, customer service and fast dispatch

Great company, great selection of bags especially if you're not in the US! Very fast dispatch and responsive customer service. Shipped to UK with no issues. I initially requested to swap my order at the last minute and they handled everything really well and refunded the original amount very quickly too. Highly recommend! (Bought the Black Ember Forge Max Multicam)

  • Vimal
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • COVENTRY, United Kingdom
  • 07.10.2020

Trayvax ascent wallet

Mukama was amazing. Easy transaction. The shipping was quick and trayvax company from US even told me that Mukama is a great reseller. Love my trayvax wallet. Love the feel of it. It has the right weight and the full grain leather feels awesome.

  • Mark O
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • 06.10.2020

Excellent service and product

Very quick delivery and the wallet is excellent. Thank you.

  • AM
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Banbury, United Kingdom
  • 30.09.2020

Newcastle. United Kingdom

Couldn't get any better. Would definitely buy from mukama again.

  • Rob Purvis
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Houghton le Spring, United Kingdom
  • 29.09.2020

Very happy. Good price, speedy service.

Great range of products. Reasonably priced and quick delivery. Thanks!

  • U-B
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia
  • 28.09.2020

Great service

Mukama's website is terrific, containing a great array of very desirable products at competitive prices, including reasonable shipping costs. I received my order on time and packaged well. Mukama provide a very reliable service and overall an excellent online shopping experience.

  • Tom Lehman
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Ripon, United Kingdom
  • 28.09.2020

Excellent service, item and delivery speed

First time buyer and was a bit concerned as the store was outside UK and worried about service and delivery speed. No need to be at all!! Delivery was very quick and much faster than expected. The follow up service and response to queries and resolution was also excellent and they went out of their way to ensure O was happy with the product and service. I would not hesitate to use them again for anything. For reference I bought some Black Ember modules. Thanks Mukama!!

  • Steve Li
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • 22.09.2020

Great

Good selection of products, multiple shipping options, overall great experience!

  • Matija
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Belgrade, Serbia
  • 14.09.2020

My favourite mints!

Ordered a twelve pack of Altoids because I can't buy them locally. They came within the time stated and well packed. No complaints with the delivery and the price was reasonable.

  • Gina
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Solihull, United Kingdom
  • 14.09.2020

Top!

Fast shipping, excellent products and unique store! Tank you Mukama! Keep it up!

  • Mino
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Marcon, Italy
  • 10.09.2020

Excellent store

Good range of interesting products. Reasonable prices and quick, tracked delivery.

  • Peter
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • ASHFORD, United Kingdom
  • 02.09.2020

Excellent

Excellent wallet with no wasted space and comfortable to carry - best wallet ever.

  • Grant
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Maho, Saint Martin
  • 01.09.2020

Cool quality and prompt delivery

Hey! The site info was extrasufficient and the delivery had several option and was very prompt!

  • Maksym
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 31.08.2020

very useful and beautiful

Excellent quality and very useful with the 3 cards pocket inside . Fast delivery! Beautiful design !

  • Tsvi Nadav Rosler
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Raanana, Israel
  • 31.08.2020

excellent shopping experience

Easy, pleasant shopping experience!! Super fast shipping! Thank you!!!

  • martina
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Roma, Italy
  • 27.08.2020

excellent service

good quality and excellent service

  • rita austin
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom
  • 26.08.2020

Great customer service

A little problem with delivery due to Covid but all sorted by customer service who got it all sorted quickly.

  • JAMES GODDARD
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Golf Costa Adeje,, Canary Islands
  • 25.08.2020

really thanks for excellent shopping experience

thank you for ; best price tax free option quick customer support

  • engin senbilgin
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • istanbul, Turkey
  • 17.08.2020

Perfect

fast shipping, i m very glad ! thank u

  • raaguus
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Mailhac sur benaize, France
  • 17.08.2020

Perfect

I really like your product and perfect quality.

  • Isabel Latade
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Ceska Kubice 64, Czech Republic
  • 17.08.2020

Hassle-free purchase

Mukama combines a sleek online presence, a great selection of brands, and a hassle-free order process. While I cannot attest to the quality of their customer service, the bag I preordered shipped earlier than expected and arrived well packaged within a couple of days. I will definitely consider ordering from Mukama in the future.

  • Markus Igel
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Vienna, Austria
  • 16.08.2020

The best customer service ever

I ordered a Ekster Wallet and trackercard but changed my mind about the color. The one I bought was on sale so the color I changed to was more expensinve. They answered my questions very quick and sent me a invoice in the mail for difference. I payed it and they shipped it the same day. Unfortunately something went wrong in the packing so only the trackercard arrived and not the wallet. I wrote to the support and they answered directly and gave me some different choices how to go forward. I changed the color once again to a brown wich they didn´t have in stock at the moment. Two days later it was sent with DHL after it had arrived in stock and arrived in Sweden the day after that. So I am very happy and have bought more things from this serviceminded company and will be buying even more in the future. And I really love the wallet also :)

  • Mattias Asberga
  • 14.08.2020

All good !

Little and effective opener , nice minimalist design .First purchase , but not the last . Fast delivery , thank you !

  • Franc Vozelj
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Kranj, Slovenia
  • 10.08.2020

Delighted

This was the first time I used Mukuma.. How suprised was I..good price, great delivery and kept informed at all times.. Well done Mukuma I will definitely be buying from you again.. Thank you

  • Fergal
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Ballyhahill County Limerick, Ireland
  • 10.08.2020

Perfect

My first purchase at Mukama and everything went well. I had couples of questions during the process and always got a fast feedback. I'll definitely buy again. Thanks !

  • Elias
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Le lignon, Switzerland
  • 10.08.2020

Top

It was my first purchase at Mukama. Very fast delivery and the aricles arrived as described. Absolutely recommend.

  • Thomas
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Weilheim, Germany
  • 09.08.2020

Great Quality and all I need !

The best little bag for my thins , like I always wanted, and now I found those !! Really happy and with a fast shipping to my address. Well donne !! MUKAMA!!

  • FRANCISCO LEOTTE
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Cascais, Portugal
  • 04.08.2020

Backpack Black Ember citadel

One of the best shops for EDC!!! Really amazing people there! All came as expected!

  • George
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Norwich, United Kingdom
  • 29.07.2020

Purchase feedback

Am really happy with my purchase of “Contour Wallet”, it looks very nice, handy, and, carry all my cards and currency notes that I usually use, and not to miss to say it is really allegiant as well. Also, I had “Link Lanyard” that carry most of my EDC keychain items, with nice look leather that give to it. Also, for the Pocket Notepad, and, P01 Notebooks, am really happy with the items, it’s really good quality and serve me a lot in my daily tasks.

  • ODAY ALI
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 29.07.2020

First time

First time I have used Mukama and everything was good. Notifications and delivery first class.

  • Arroder
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Great Harwood, United Kingdom
  • 28.07.2020

Fast Delivery

All my stuff I purchased from Mukama came on time and in perfect conditions.

  • JACK FASTRY
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia
  • 13.07.2020

Mukama edc

I use Mukama for all my edc purchases and will continue to do so fast reliable company quality genuine merchandise

  • Ricky Allgood
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • 13.07.2020

Very good quality and service

Great selection of products from brands that aren't that easy to find here in UK. Not the cheapest option, but the service and selection more than makes up for it. Not to mention avoiding ridiculous import charges. Very happy with my experience and will definitely shop here again.

  • Gerald
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Harrow, United Kingdom
  • 07.07.2020

Félicitations !

Je vous ai commande plusieurs produits et j ai toujours été très satisfait de vos services et de la livraison de vos produits

  • JAUBERT JEAN PHILIPPE
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • La Bouilladisse, France
  • 01.07.2020

Just what I need

I got the Trove Cash Wrap Carbon Fiber and it is simply awesome. Just the size of a card but I have all my cards in it plus my notes. The easy access is such a great idea for the most use cards and I am simply loving everything about this wallet. Glad I found it on Mukama where it showed the clear details of the product with really great pictures. Delivery was also a breeze. Couldn’t ask for more. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

  • Arthur
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  • 22.06.2020

Couldnt be more satisfied....

I had been looking for the Dango M1 Maverck wallet fro some time now and local stores here were selling it for a way more than retail prices, i came across the Mukama site which was one of the few who had the wallet available and at the lowest price and with delivery to UAE.. was a bit skeptical since i hadn't really heard of them before..but the response service and delivery was spot on. so much better than some of the local e stores here, received my wallet before the promised date. Good Job !

  • Rohan Arangaden
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 22.06.2020

Super satisfied of my DUN Wallets

I got hold of my DUN Wallets. So thin and light. Bills and cards fit so well. The customer service is 100% responsive.

  • Vandolf
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Cebu, Philippines
  • 22.06.2020

Good prizes for good brand

I found a bag that i loved with the lowest prize. The order got delayed because of the pandemic but the customer service have been concerned and answer quickly.

  • Sergi
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • MADRID, Spain
  • 15.06.2020

Sbiner works great

the Sbiner works great the black stainless steel version is the best delivery was slow though

  • Bryan Amos
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Cecilstown, Ireland
  • 15.06.2020

Ottimo servizio

Bei prodotti, spedizione tracciabile, ottimo

  • Annalisa
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Roma, Italy
  • 09.06.2020

Bellissimo articolo

Molto carino, pratico, ben fatto

  • Annalisa
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Roma, Italy
  • 09.06.2020

A homepage to come back to

Nice things, good service, fast shipping, that´s what I like.

  • Carola Hackl
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Eberstalzell, Austria
  • 08.06.2020

perfect

Perfect size and weight. Just right for jeans pocket

  • William Oakley
  • 04.06.2020

TrayvaxLink

Both the Mucama service and the Trayvax product have been excellent!

  • Jordi
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Centelles, Spain
  • 01.06.2020

Jimm40

good job !!!!

  • jimm40
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • ILION, Greece
  • 01.06.2020

Amazing service

Fantastic service. Shipping was prompt and without delays. All details were as agreed. This is how all shops should perform. I'll be definitely coming back for future purchases.

  • Sebastian
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Rzeszów, Poland
  • 01.06.2020
1 2 3 4 5