Asiakkaiden kommentit

Mielipiteesi on meille tärkeää. Jätä kommentti palvelusta, toimituksesta, nettisivuista tai muusta toiminnastamme alla olevalla lomakkella. Kaikki asialliset kommentit julkaistaan. Kiitos etukäteen!

Suurkiitos kommentistasi, arvostamme kovasti! Käymme sen pikaisesti läpi ja julkaisemme tällä sivulla.

Kirjoita kommentti

Jätä kommentti

Asiakkaiden kommentit 391

Fast Delivery

All my stuff I purchased from Mukama came on time and in perfect conditions.

  • JACK FASTRY
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia
  • 13.07.2020

Mukama edc

I use Mukama for all my edc purchases and will continue to do so fast reliable company quality genuine merchandise

  • Ricky Allgood
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • 13.07.2020

Very good quality and service

Great selection of products from brands that aren't that easy to find here in UK. Not the cheapest option, but the service and selection more than makes up for it. Not to mention avoiding ridiculous import charges. Very happy with my experience and will definitely shop here again.

  • Gerald
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Harrow, United Kingdom
  • 07.07.2020

Félicitations !

Je vous ai commande plusieurs produits et j ai toujours été très satisfait de vos services et de la livraison de vos produits

  • JAUBERT JEAN PHILIPPE
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • La Bouilladisse, France
  • 01.07.2020

Just what I need

I got the Trove Cash Wrap Carbon Fiber and it is simply awesome. Just the size of a card but I have all my cards in it plus my notes. The easy access is such a great idea for the most use cards and I am simply loving everything about this wallet. Glad I found it on Mukama where it showed the clear details of the product with really great pictures. Delivery was also a breeze. Couldn’t ask for more. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

  • Arthur
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  • 22.06.2020

Couldnt be more satisfied....

I had been looking for the Dango M1 Maverck wallet fro some time now and local stores here were selling it for a way more than retail prices, i came across the Mukama site which was one of the few who had the wallet available and at the lowest price and with delivery to UAE.. was a bit skeptical since i hadn't really heard of them before..but the response service and delivery was spot on. so much better than some of the local e stores here, received my wallet before the promised date. Good Job !

  • Rohan Arangaden
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 22.06.2020

Super satisfied of my DUN Wallets

I got hold of my DUN Wallets. So thin and light. Bills and cards fit so well. The customer service is 100% responsive.

  • Vandolf
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Cebu, Philippines
  • 22.06.2020

Good prizes for good brand

I found a bag that i loved with the lowest prize. The order got delayed because of the pandemic but the customer service have been concerned and answer quickly.

  • Sergi
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • MADRID, Spain
  • 15.06.2020

Sbiner works great

the Sbiner works great the black stainless steel version is the best delivery was slow though

  • Bryan Amos
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Cecilstown, Ireland
  • 15.06.2020

Ottimo servizio

Bei prodotti, spedizione tracciabile, ottimo

  • Annalisa
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Roma, Italy
  • 09.06.2020

Bellissimo articolo

Molto carino, pratico, ben fatto

  • Annalisa
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Roma, Italy
  • 09.06.2020

A homepage to come back to

Nice things, good service, fast shipping, that´s what I like.

  • Carola Hackl
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Eberstalzell, Austria
  • 08.06.2020

perfect

Perfect size and weight. Just right for jeans pocket

  • William Oakley
  • 04.06.2020

TrayvaxLink

Both the Mucama service and the Trayvax product have been excellent!

  • Jordi
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Centelles, Spain
  • 01.06.2020

Jimm40

good job !!!!

  • jimm40
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • ILION, Greece
  • 01.06.2020

Amazing service

Fantastic service. Shipping was prompt and without delays. All details were as agreed. This is how all shops should perform. I'll be definitely coming back for future purchases.

  • Sebastian
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Rzeszów, Poland
  • 01.06.2020

Cinch Belt

Excellent product, great quality and perfect. As always trayvax perfect.

  • Ángel Luís Piña Lucas
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Torrijos, Spain
  • 22.05.2020

Topo Global Briefcase

I chose Mukama due to the good reviews and I wasn't disappointed. Excellent service. Bag arrived within the time frame stated on the site. Product was as described and good quality. Highly recommend and will use again, as great choice of cool products

  • Emma L White
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • 21.05.2020

Bolt action Titanium Pen

Great service from Mukama. Pen from Tactile Turn is good. Titanium, so strong and light. New design which feels a little lighter than their old model, possibly a little too light. The bolt has also changes from a 180 degree movement to a 90 degree movement, which is not quite as satisfying. Not as fun to play with in meetings :-) Only thing which stops 5 stars.

  • Adam
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Staplehurst, United Kingdom
  • 20.05.2020

Feedback

Excellent product.Very good service.Highly recommended.

  • Avgoustis Eleftherios
  • 20.05.2020

Great Service

A high quality product supplied quickly and efficiently. Who could ask for more ? Oh yeah, they are very friendly as well. I will be using them again

  • Lyndon Clements
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Portland, United Kingdom
  • 18.05.2020

Mukama the best for EDC

At first I was concerned about buying from a company outside of the uk but my concerns were soon put aside Mukama is the only place I will shop now I am so pleased I’ve just made my sixth purchase the customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced

  • Ricky Allgood
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • 18.05.2020

Great product

Shipping was very fast considering it was Europe to Mexico. Overall mukama service is perfect. Product has amazing quality. Functional and awesome design

  • Manuel
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Chalco, Mexico
  • 18.05.2020

Foursevens Preon P2 MKIII Copper Flashlight

value for money. fast action and awesome customer service.

  • KHAIRUL HAFIZAN BIN MOHD AZMAN
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Selangor, Malaysia
  • 15.05.2020

Smooth transaction, from start to finish

Mukama shipped out my product extremely quickly after purchasing, despite being in a lockdown. I opted for DHL Express delivery, making it take about 3 days from ship date to receive date, which is solid considering it's from Europe to Asia.

  • Hannah
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Selangor, Malaysia
  • 15.05.2020

Great customer service

Bought a Klean Kanteen TKWide with some caps, got one wrong during my order and sent it back, everything went great and the customer service were really efficient and precise and the dates of refund. I can only recommand the website for all their products.

  • Wang Laurent
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Le blanc-mesnil, France
  • 11.05.2020

nothing yet

Dear Sir/Madam, I am sorry to say something must have gone wrong. I did n't receive a parcel yet, could you please find out what went wrong? Yours sincerely Aart

  • Aart Brouwer
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • GRONINGEN, Netherlands
  • 04.05.2020
MukamaMukama vastaa:

Certainly, we'll be in touch shortly!

Mukama feedback

Just want to say how great the service I received from Mukama was nothing was too much trouble always replying to messages and even took the time to phone me personally cannot recommend the use of this company enough so pleased

  • Ricky Allgood
  • 29.04.2020

Bullet Pen

Very good service...timely delivery. Pen is exactly what I wanted....good writer but most importantly can fit easily in a pants pocket

  • William O'Hara
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • 20.04.2020

Would order again

I ordered a waist strap for my 5.11 rush 24 rucksack. The package was apparently lost in post but it has been during Corona pandemic so I don't think it's the norm. They emailed me to check I received package and this is when I remembered I ordered something, they instantly fixed the situation and sent a new one recorded delivery and again checked I received. Great customer service, I would definitely trust this website for future buys. Thanks

  • Jodie Guy
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 16.04.2020

Great service

Excellent product excellent price, great customer service

  • Ian
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Beverley, United Kingdom
  • 16.04.2020

Smooth & Fast

Very good service with fast delivery, the only regret was the package, very rudimentary, for the quality/price of the order, in this case was a birthday present, I had to do a new wrap.

  • Carlos
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • LISBOA, Portugal
  • 14.04.2020

12 points goes to Mukama

Smooth and fast experience.

  • Reio
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Tallinn, Estonia
  • 09.04.2020

Secrid chalk

First one I bought from store in Italy. Second,ordered from Mukama. Very nice wallet for payment card, great quality

  • Igor
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Skopje, Macedonia
  • 06.04.2020

Five stars

This is one of the best companies i have ordered from! Fast deliverys, excellent customer service and a really nice homepage and products!

  • Marcus
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Sävar, Sweden
  • 03.04.2020

Trayvax Contour

Really nice wallet, but can be a bit tricky to use if you use your wallet regularly.

  • Magnus
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Roknäs, Sweden
  • 31.03.2020

Fast delivery

It was a pleasure buying from you. Not only the website is user friendly but the swift action to fastly deliver the goods was remarkable

  • Yusuf. Al
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Winterthur, Switzerland
  • 31.03.2020

One of the best company

Getting my order from abroad to London next day in such a difficult times is simply wonderful, thanks everyone at Mukama.

  • Hissam
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • LONDON, United Kingdom
  • 31.03.2020

Fast delivery

I placed an order from the US during early days of the pandemic, though I didn’t realize it until after the order was placed and paid. Delivery to the US was fast, and my purchase arrived in perfect shape and as described. I am very happy with Mukama and my wallet.

  • Jean R
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Milbank, United States
  • 25.03.2020

Great Service

Vast amount of products especially for EDC. Fast delivery with expansive of delivery destinations available. Many store don't deliver to Indonesia, but i am glad Mukama do. This is my second purchase from him, both experiences are satisfying in terms of service and the product delivered.

  • Jerry
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Jakarta Utara, Indonesia
  • 25.03.2020

From ordering to delivery, couldn't have gone any smoother

I'm glad i avoided amazon this time round when ordering my bag cause it helped me discover this amazing store! Communication was clean and timely and the delivery was quick and smooth, really glad i ordered from Mukama and if they have any other products im looking to buy in the future, ill definitely order from here again!

  • Markus
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Singapore, Singapore
  • 17.03.2020

Great product and even greater customer service.

This is the second secid wallet that I buy in Mukama and I am totally satisfied with the products as well as with Mukama's customer service. Going back to the website to look for a Navy Blue double wallet. Keep it up folks and thank you for your professionalism and the best looking and safest wallets in the market. For those thinking about buying a secid wallet, don't settle for a cheap imitation, get the real thing through Mukama.

  • Ivan Ortiz-Delgado
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • 12.03.2020

100%

This store is amazing. I live between Tokyo and Italy and the delivery were for both places quick and reliable. I even made some changes in the orders at the last minute, having second thoughts, after having already paid, but Mr Karlo's response was so quick and he could handle perfectly the problem to make me 100% satisfied!... I'll buy more from Mukama!...

  • gab
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Tokyo, Italy
  • 09.03.2020

Everything perfect

Great delivery services, great product. Couldn't recommend this website more!

  • Pierre
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
  • 24.02.2020

Fantastic !

Everything is perfect ! The delivery was really fast !!

  • Christian
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Lauda - Königshofen, Germany
  • 21.02.2020

Excellent Service!!!

Best customer service and quick replies to all queries. Thank you Mukama Team. You guys are amazing

  • Dhanesh Ganapathy
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 17.02.2020

Super Service! Super Product!

Fantastic service! Easy to communicate whit them! Excellent customer service, quick to answer every question! I am really happy with the products and services! I'll sure to buy more and more stuff from Mukama!! P.S.: Last but not least, their selection of products is amazing!!!

  • Leonardo
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Vicenza, Italy
  • 13.02.2020

Very satisfied

Very satisfied with the product, great service as well

  • Soufian
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dornbirn, Austria
  • 13.02.2020

Excellent!!

Excellent service, was in doubt at first, but was amazed at how fast the delivery process is. Definitely will purchase here again.

  • Yassier
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Johor Bahru, Malaysia
  • 10.02.2020

Excellent service and high quality products

Items delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Very satisfied!!

  • Silvia
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Sant'Egidio Alla Vibrata, Italy
  • 03.02.2020

Fantastic service

Ordering was easy, customer support was great and shipping was very fast.

  • Kevin
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Dooradoyle, Ireland
  • 29.01.2020

Excellent Service, Speedy delivery

Excellent service, ordering was swift and painless. Orders are easy to track, and delivery was really fast, only four days, considering I live in Singapore and it was over the New Year's week.

  • Dominic Chan
  • 28.01.2020

Genuine products and excellent service

Great customer service and truly genuine products as advertised making Mukama my first choice. Special shout out to Karlo for his exceptional service and understanding. If you are looking for genuine good quality products with express delivery and service, look nowhere else.

  • Ali Asgar
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
  • 23.01.2020

Fabulous service to UK customers

Purchased an umbrella from the UK. Super helpful sales line, delivered really quickly, sadly had to return it, returns process and refund super efficient. Emails were human not robotic, real people at the other end. Well done Mukama you are fantastic!

  • John Wallace
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Eastleigh, United Kingdom
  • 21.01.2020

Great service and products

Excelent service and quick delivery. Well done.

  • Sergey
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Moscow, Russian Federation
  • 17.01.2020

Faultless service

Service was excellent, quick and great communication.

  • Dave
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • 16.01.2020

Service

Excelent service

  • Diego
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Gijón, Spain
  • 13.01.2020

Exeptional service

Just excellent, all questions were immediately answered. Delivery to St Pete fast and easy. Made an order in black Friday and my bag was out of stock for a while, so I was every time noticed via email so no worries. Thanks!

  • Ilia
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • 09.01.2020

excellent service

great service. quick response. love the whatsapp communication

  • Daniel
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Kln Hong Kong, HongKong
  • 06.01.2020

Great stuff

The customer service is outstanding. All the products fab. The courier service to UK is astounding. Despite the famous drawbacks of DHL Mukama has them tamed. Finland to Dartmoor in two days!

  • Adrian
  • 26.12.2019

Outstanding service and products

Excellent products( I'd recommend again and again) and delivery is probably the best I've had in my history of online shopping :-)

  • Evaline
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Vantaa , Finland
  • 23.12.2019

Excellent buy!

The wallet arrived on time, very nice leather wallet. I recommend the wallet and the webshop!

  • Sara
  • 19.12.2019

Great service and product

Items delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Very satisfied!!

  • Naufal
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Kota Bekasi, Indonesia
  • 17.12.2019

Great!

Amazingly quick delivery! Very satisfied.

  • Vivian
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • STABEKK, Norway
  • 09.12.2019

cortesia, serietà e qualità

Ottimo negozio online, ottima comunicazione, ottimi prodotti e marchi, ottimo servizio.

  • mirco
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Ancona, Italy
  • 06.12.2019

Grata sorpresa.

Haciendo un breve resumen. ++++Perfecto ++++ Volveré a comprar por aquí...

  • Dani
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Oriñon-Cantabria, Spain
  • 04.12.2019

Great product and even greater customer service

I've purchased from this store twice and Mukama never fails me, even though my second purchase got a little bit of hiccup, which they responsibly resolved afterwards. Mukama should be your go-to place when it comes to EDC items. The only shortfall is some items go out of stock quite often, so you'd better be hurry.

  • Thinh T.
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • 04.12.2019

Much quality

Great products, the best I've ever seen, and a fast and efficient delivery service.

  • Manuel Gomes
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • PEDROSO VNGAIA, Portugal
  • 26.11.2019

Excellent store

One of the best online stores I have ever purchased from. Excellent service, very fast delivery, high quality products , great packing, what more could a customer ask for? keep up the good work!

  • Sotiris Sideris
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • ATHENS, Greece
  • 17.11.2019

Fast and fuss free

The purchasing process was smooth and delivery was quick and efficient, even though the product travelled half way around the world. Couldn’t ask for me. Happy with the quality of the item too.

  • Mila
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Singapore, Singapore
  • 13.11.2019

Excellent

Excellent service! Fast delivery!

  • Dave Manalaysay
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • bologna, Italy
  • 12.11.2019

Great online store

I've never heard of Makuma before and it was my first time to do shopping at the website, so I was a little anxious about its authenticity and trustworthiness. But my anxiety proved totally unfounded. The website interface is clean, intuitive and straightforward, the order was processed super quickly, and I received the item much earlier than expected. I will definitely do shopping at Makuma again in the near future.

  • Masan
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Singapore, Singapore
  • 12.11.2019

Excellent

Great service and attentive to detail. Thank you for your efforts!

  • M
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Ghajnsielem, Malta
  • 11.11.2019

Great Purchase and Service!

I would say that delivery is fast that’s why i’m happy with the service. Also, the price in Mukama is lower than our local authorized seller. I’m really happy with my purchase.

  • Homer
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • SAN PEDRO, LAGUNA, Philippines
  • 06.11.2019

Best Shop in Europe

An ingenious shop. All important EDC/gear/design articles can be found here. I order from Germany, because there is not a single so well sorted comparable shop here. Mukama always has the latest design articles from all over the world first in the shop! Besides, the customer service is the best I know. You get personal messages, where you notice that the team is worried and helps you uncomplicated if you have questions or want to exchange something. Besides, the guys are really fast. Everything is always processed very quickly. The prices are also cool and mostly lower than in the shops here in Germany. I don't write any other shop reviews, but this shop had to be rated positively by me! Unlimited to recommend. Full five stars ★★★★★ And I wish the guys much success and hopefully there will be the shop for a long time!

  • Chris
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Köln, Germany
  • 05.11.2019

Excellent customer experience

The team executing this was quick, responsive and proactive. Even though the item was out of stock upon the point of order, and I was expecting to wait for that, the turnaround time was well beyond my expectation. The entire shipment process was also updated to me promptly and progressively. Received my item in excellent condition. Loving my purchase, great product & well built. Great product + fantastic service delivery = Excellent customer experience!

  • YJ Choo
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Singapore , Singapore
  • 24.10.2019

Great company, would recommend

Fast, efficient and great customer service at a great price. Well done.

  • DT
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Morden, United Kingdom
  • 07.10.2019

Great service

I was a bit sceptical purchasing from here being in New Zealand but gave it a go seeing it was backed by PayPal. Amazing service, tracking updated regularly, quick dispatch and fast delivery to NZ! Also much better price than in stores here. Will be back again :)

  • Steph
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Ashburton, New Zealand
  • 26.09.2019

Great retailer

Super experience, great service, buy with confidence

  • Tan
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Cheras, Malaysia
  • 25.09.2019

Value for Money Gauranteed

I especially liked the curation of brands and items from this website. The descriptions are very precise and the prices are reasonable. I am quite happy with my recent purchase of a Heimplanet backpack. As for the delivery, it was very efficient. It arrived in manila in 3days. More power and keep it up!

  • Anne Margaux Artates
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Pasig City, Philippines
  • 24.09.2019

MUKAMA TOP WEBSIDE

Hi I ordered a walet very fast delivery I have a complaint about the product after that I have written service and you have me immediately promised a spare part That's why I'm very satisfied with support and service I can only recommend Kind regards Sen

  • Sen
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Bochum, Germany
  • 23.09.2019

All good!

Postage was fast and wasnt too expensive for a small item.

  • H
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • HELSINKI, Finland
  • 17.09.2019

Great product and fast delivery!

Bought a bag which I love, they delivered really fast. Mukama has excellent product and customer service. Thanks and highly recommend.

  • Emily Burasi Gekonga
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Helsinki, Finland
  • 05.09.2019

Great Customer Service!

Had issues with Delivery (passing local customs) Customer Service provide fast answers and helped a lot with in-time help! Highly recommend!

  • Stan
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • MOSCOW, Russian Federation
  • 02.09.2019

Great customerservice and products

customer service provides quick transparant answers to questions you may have. Great site with nice edc products. Will definetly order again.

  • SDAP
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Tilburg, Netherlands
  • 28.08.2019

Great wallet and fast delivery

Very good pricing and super fast delivery. Will definitely order again soon.

  • YS Goh
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Singapore, Singapore
  • 28.08.2019

Excellent customer service. Delivery is fast and tracked.

Fair pricing, delivery is fast and tracked. Excellent service and products. Highly recommend and definitely will return.

  • Michelle
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Kowloon, HongKong
  • 27.08.2019

Excellent customer service

Received my order as advertised, and really fast. The customer service team is brilliant in the way they handled my request. Highly recommended website for genuine, fast and excellent products.

  • Ali Asgar
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
  • 24.08.2019

Nice products, packaging could be better.

My order was sent fast and there were no problems purchasing it. BUT, I purchased a karst notebook, which is like super-expensive for bunch of white pages, so it is expected to be perfect, but it came to me a little bit damaged (punched in the side) probably while transporting, but it may be from the storage as well. So I suggest to reconsider transportation packaging.

  • Elina Valdmane
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Cēsis, Latvia
  • 07.08.2019
MukamaMukama vastaa:

Thanks for the feedback and apologies for the troubles with the packaging. We'll be in touch with you directly to solve the issue.

Great customer service

My order was sent super fast. However, because my address was in Japanese and the characters didn’t print well, it was sent back. When I realized I contacted the shop and within the hour another backpack was on its way!! They were very nice and helpful, it’s the best customer service I ever had.

  • Raphaelle
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • 別府, Japan
  • 17.07.2019

S u p e r b !

Mukama, thank you guys for a fair deal ! we love your shop ! looking forward for more in z future....

  • Sharon
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Ashkelon, Israel
  • 17.07.2019

Fantastic product & Service

Browsing on the web I discovered this site Excellent selection and fair pricing, and very pleasantly surprised with the service and response time to questions delivery also on time and as advised product received and great - overall you guys are doing a fantastic job

  • rakesh
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Singapore, Singapore
  • 27.06.2019

Great

Great choice in the web shop. Packaging is good, prices are good, delivery is tracked and fast. What else ?

  • Philippe Bonnet
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • ROISSY EN BRIE, France
  • 18.06.2019

Awesome wallet

My son loves his new wallet! He’s owned several but says this is the best ... it’s unique, compact & well made!

  • Paulette Hope
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Littleton, United States
  • 17.06.2019

Incredible

I was so pleased when I found Mukama, I'd been looking for a reseller of Topo Designs products in Europe and when I came across the website the range was amazing. I was able to order just what I wanted at a great price including postage. I was really surprised how fast my order arrived too. I've got nothing but great things to say about Mukama, will 100% be returning and recommending to friends and family.

  • Luke McConkey
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • 27.05.2019

Backbags and ascessories

Excellent service and products. This has been my second purchase again to my fullest satisfaction. I will return.

  • NN Nett
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Onne, Rivers State, Nigeria
  • 27.05.2019

Soft briefcase

Excellent product and excellent shopping experience!!!Highly recommended!!!!!

  • Charalampos Valianos
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Plagiari /Thessaloniki, Greece
  • 26.05.2019

Happy with my first purchase

This was my first purchase and I'm very pleased. Packaging was good, and shipping fast and not too expensive. I have already another order on its way. I will recommend Mukama !

  • Philippe Bonnet
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • ROISSY EN BRIE, France
  • 23.05.2019

Great Service and Product

The product was perfect and the service excellent. They solved the shipping problem immediately. Trusted.

  • Selim Kigitzi
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Doha, Qatar
  • 13.05.2019

Great purchase experience

Excellent product and great service. My parcel was stuck at Malaysia Post station. After my email few hours, they had solved the problem and I managed to get the parcel before my husband birthday. Special thanks to Karlo Koskitanner for your great service.

  • Phoebe
  • Todennettu asiakas
  • Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
  • 10.05.2019
1 2 3 4